Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > TPU plastic

TPU Thermoplastic Polyurethane

TPU Thermoplastic Polyurethane
Product Details

TPU Thermoplastic Polyurethane

Chinese name Thermoplastic polyurethane elastomer rubber The main ingredient Polyester type and polyether type
Foreign language name Thermoplastic polyurethanes Features Wide range of hardness, wear, oil, transparent
Referred to TPU Application areas Daily necessities, sporting goods, decorative materials

Introduction to TPU:

TPU (Thermoplastic polyurethanes) is a thermoplastic polyurethane elastomer rubber. Mainly divided into polyester and polyether type of points, It is widely used in the fields of daily necessities, sporting goods, toys, decorative materials and so on. Halogen-free flame retardant TPU can also replace soft PVC to meet the requirements. To the more areas of environmental requirements.

The so-called elastomer refers to the glass transition temperature is lower than the room temperature, elongation at break> 50%, external recovery after recovery is better polymer materials. Polyurethane elastomers are a special category of elastomers. The polyurethane elastomers have a wide range of hardness and a wide range of properties. Therefore, polyurethane elastomers are a kind of polymer material between rubber and plastic. Can be heated plasticized, chemical structure is not or rarely cross-linked, the molecules are basically linear, but there is a certain physical cross-linking. This type of polyurethane is called TPU.

The main features of TPU are:

Hardness range: by changing the TPU reaction components of the ratio, you can get different hardness of the product, and with the increase in hardness, its products still maintain good flexibility and wear resistance.

High mechanical strength: TPU products carrying capacity, impact resistance and shock absorption performance.

Cold resistance highlights: TPU glass transition temperature is relatively low, at minus 35 degrees still maintain good flexibility, flexibility and other physical properties.

Good processing performance: TPU can be a common thermoplastic materials processing methods, such as injection molding, extrusion, rolling and so on. At the same time, TPU and some polymer materials can be co-processing performance of complementary polymer alloy. Oil, water, resistant to mold. Good recycling efficiency.

Polyurethane elastomer (PU Elastomers)

Pouring type polyurethane elastomer (referred to as CPU) - polyurethane elastomer is the most widely used, the largest one;

Thermoplastic polyurethane elastomer (TPU) - Thermoplastic polyurethane elastomer accounts for about 25% of the total amount of polyurethane elastomers;

Mixing polyurethane elastomer (MPU) - about 10% of the total amount of polyurethane elastomer.

Microporous Elastomer - Polyurethane Microporous Elastomer The most typical application is for footwear. Modified TPU - TPU resin hose manufacturing enterprises concentrated in Guangdong, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Shandong, Hebei and other places. TPU provides a tear resistance, wear and bending characteristics, resistance to high and low temperature is the key to cable performance. So in the Chinese market, higher cables such as control cables and power cables with TPU, used to protect the design of complex cable coating materials, the use is also increasingly widespread. Polyurethane elastomers with its high mechanical strength, excellent wear resistance, excellent oil resistance, acid and alkali resistance, outstanding anti-compression and make it in a large number of applications on the wheel. The main domestic wheel are the following: industrial roller, home wheel, sports equipment wheel, medical equipment wheel, toy wheel. TPU ink main advantages are: excellent adhesion, low viscosity, good resistance to flexing, excellent wear resistance, high gloss, weather resistance, including UV exposure, including any sun exposure, in the Kind of application field are excellent performance and toughness and durability. Aromatic and aliphatic TPU inks can be used in a variety of climatic and environmental conditions, the product has a stable and outstanding performance. TPU ink has a smooth appearance, good shading and alcohol resistance, strong adhesion and other characteristics, mainly for TPU and other plastic surface decoration. Such as mobile phones, laptops, shoes, car leather chairs, sofa, senior leather goods, handbags, inflatable entertainment TPU products, umbrellas, raincoats, TPU ink for metal, glass, poor adhesion, easy to paint.

Branch yuan plastic long-term production and sales of various modified TPU engineering plastics! Products are: plus carbon fiber TPU high temperature TPU TPU particles TPU plastic TPU plastic wear TPU anti-static TPU conductive TPU flame retardant TPU plus glass fiber TPU TPU material high mobility TPU seal special TPU black TPU high transparent TPU plug dedicated TPU TPU particles High strength TPU.

热门标签:TPU Thermoplastic Polyurethane
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > TPU工程塑料

TPU热塑性聚氨酯Thermoplastic Polyurethanes

TPU热塑性聚氨酯Thermoplastic Polyurethanes
产品详情

TPU热塑性聚氨酯Thermoplastic polyurethanes

中文名热塑性聚氨酯弹性体橡胶主要成分有聚酯型和聚醚型
外文名Thermoplastic polyurethanes特    点硬度范围宽、耐磨、耐油,透明
简    称TPU应用领域日用品、体育用品、装饰材料等

TPU的介绍:

TPU(Thermoplastic polyurethanes)名称为热塑性聚氨酯弹性体橡胶。主要分为有聚酯型和聚醚型之分,它硬度范围宽(60HA-85HD)、耐磨、耐油,透明,弹性好,在日用品、体育用品、玩具、装饰材料等领域得到广泛应用,无卤阻燃TPU还可以代替软质PVC以满足越来越多领域的环保要求。

所谓弹性体是指玻璃化温度低于室温度,断裂伸长率>50%,外力撤除后复原性比较好的高分子材料。聚氨酯弹性体是弹性体中比较特殊的一大类,聚氨酯弹性体的硬度范围很宽,性能范围很宽,所以聚氨酯弹性体是介于橡胶和塑料的一类高分子材料。可加热塑化,化学结构上没有或很少交联,其分子基本是线性的,然而却存在一定的物理交联。这类聚氨酯称为TPU 。

TPU的主要特性有:

硬度范围广:通过改变TPU各反应组分的配比,可以得到不同硬度的产品,而且随着硬度的增加,其产品仍保持良好的弹性和耐磨性。

机械强度高:TPU制品的承载能力、抗冲击性及减震性能突出。

耐寒性突出:TPU的玻璃态转变温度比较低,在零下35度仍保持良好的弹性、柔顺性和其他物理性能。

加工性能好:TPU可采用常见的热塑性材料的加工方法进行加工,如注塑、挤出、压延等等。同时,TPU与某些高分子材料共同加工能够得到性能互补的聚合物合金。耐油、耐水、耐霉菌。再生利用性好。

聚氨酯弹性体(PU Elastomers)

浇注型聚氨酯弹性体(简称CPU)——是聚氨酯弹性体中应用最广、产量最大的一种;

热塑型聚氨酯弹性体(简称TPU)——热塑型聚氨酯弹性体约占聚氨酯弹性体总量的25%左右;

混炼型聚氨酯弹性体(简称MPU)——占聚氨酯弹性体总量的10%左右。

微孔弹性体——聚氨酯微孔弹性体最典型的应用是用于制鞋。改性TPU--TPU树脂软管制造企业集中在广东、浙江、江苏、山东、河北等地。TPU提供了耐撕裂、耐磨与弯曲特征,耐高低温性更是电缆性能的关键。所以在中国市场上,高等电缆如控制电缆与电力电缆用TPU,用来保护设计复杂电缆的被覆材料,用途也日益广泛。聚氨酯弹性体以其较高的机械强度、卓越的耐磨性、优良的耐油、耐酸碱、突出的抗压缩性及使得其在滚轮上有大量应用。国内滚轮主要有以下几种:工业滚轮、家用滚轮、运动器材轮、医疗器械轮、玩具轮。TPU油墨主要优点表现于:优异的附着力,低粘度,良好的耐曲挠性,优异的耐磨性,高光泽度,耐气候性,可以抵御包括UV照射在内的任何阳光暴晒,在各种应用领域中都表现极好的强韧性和持久性。芳香族和脂肪族的TPU制成的油墨都能在各种气候和环境条件下使用,产品具有稳定和杰出的性能。TPU 油墨具有光洁平滑的外观,良好的遮光性及耐醇、附着力强等特点,主要适用于TPU等塑胶的表面装饰。如手机、笔记本电脑、鞋、轿车皮椅、沙发、高级皮具、手提袋、充气娱乐TPU制品、雨伞、雨衣等,TPU油墨用于金属、玻璃上,附着率差,易掉漆。

科元塑胶长期生产销售各种改性TPU工程塑胶!产品有:加碳纤TPU 耐高温TPU TPU颗粒 TPU塑料 TPU塑胶 耐磨TPU 防静电TPU 导电TPU 阻燃TPU 加玻纤TPU TPU材料 高流动性TPU 密封件专用TPU 黑色TPU 高透明TPU 插头专用TPU  TPU粒子 高强度TPU.

热门标签:TPU热塑性聚氨酯Thermoplastic Polyurethanes
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤