About us

You are here: Home >About us

Modified engineering plastics manufacturer : Xiamen Yuan plastics co customer photo of trade fairs and field trips around, more often you see a smile and body expression, to prove that our customers need!

The company since its inception--today after 13 years, Modified engineering plastics Technology and equipment of constant updates, product breakthroughs and innovation! Get the recognition and affirmation of our customers at home and abroad. --Companies in the industry have been kept at the forefront of technology and production, we're still not going to stop in its tracks, laying a firm foundation for our future goal.

Company based on the strength and technique, Employing principles: emphasis on selection, potential, and moral character. Major school enrollment in the country for a long time, every Member of the staff team is picked out from the dozens of or even hundreds of people, law-abiding; positive; dedication; solidarity; innovation of morality and philosophy.

Company all engineering plastics adopted and strictly in accordance with ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification for production control. In order to ensure excellent product quality and a high level of research and development, with more testing organization will establish long-term relations of cooperation, discussion and learning from each other and are equipped with sophisticated detection equipment, including computer colorimeter, standard light source box, heat distortion meter, beam impact testing machine, tensile testing machine, ash tester. Materials are produced by SGS,UL, ROHS environmental certification can be achieved.

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

关于我们

您现在的位置: 首页 >关于我们

 

 

改性工程塑胶生产厂家:厦门科元塑胶有限公司各地展销会及实地考察的客户合影,更多时候您看见的笑容和肢体表达,均可证明我们是客户所需要的!

 本公司自成立以来——距今天历经13年,改性工程塑料的技术和设备不断的更新,得到产品的突破和创新!获得国内外广大客户的认可和肯定。——公司在同行业中虽已保持在技术和生产的前端,我们仍然不会停下前进的脚步, 为我们未来的目标奠定坚固的基础。

 

公司以实力和技术为基础,用人原则:重选拔、重潜质、重品德。长期在全国各大院校招生,团队的每一名人员都是从几十甚至上百人中挑出来的,遵纪守法;积极进取;爱岗敬业;团结互助;求实创新的思想品德和理念。

公司所有工程塑料均通过并严格按照ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证进行生产管控。为确保优良的产品品质和高精的研发水平,公司与诸多检测实验单位达成长久合作关系,相互研讨和学习并配备各种精密检测仪器,包括电脑测色仪,标准光源箱,热变形仪,简支梁冲击试验机,拉伸测试机,灰分测试仪等。所产材料均可达到SGS,UL、ROHS环保认证。

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤