Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products> Case Classic Case > Other applications

PBT injection molding materials

PBT injection molding materials
Product Details

Injection molding commonly used injection molding materials : PA6, PA66, ABS, PP, PVC, PC POM PBT and other engineering plastics.

Generally the basic requirements for injection mold materials have the following aspects.
1. Easy to process injection mold parts are made of metal materials, and some structural shape is still very complex, in order to shorten the production cycle, improve efficiency, require mold material easy to process into the drawings required by the shape and accuracy.
2. Good wear resistance Plastic surface gloss and precision and mold cavity surface wear resistance is directly related to, in particular, some plastic added to the glass fiber, inorganic fillers and some pigments, they and plastic Melt together in the runner, cavity in the high-speed flow, the friction on the cavity surface is very large, if the material is not wear, and soon will wear, so that the quality of plastic parts damage.
3. High corrosion resistance Many resins and additives on the cavity surface corrosion, this corrosion to the cavity surface metal corrosion, peeling, the surface condition deteriorated, the quality of plastic parts worse.Therefore, the best use of corrosion-resistant steel , Or on the cavity surface chrome, cymbals nickel treatment.
4. Good dimensional stability In the injection molding, the injection mold cavity temperature to reach more than 300 ℃. For this reason, the best choice of the appropriate tempering treatment of tool steel (heat treatment steel), otherwise it will cause the microstructure of the material Change, resulting in changes in mold size.
5. Heat treatment is small In order to improve the hardness and wear resistance, the mold is usually heat treatment, but this treatment should make its size change is very small.Therefore, it is best to use cutting hardened steel.

6. Good polishing performance Plastic parts usually require a good gloss and surface conditions, so the surface of the cavity surface roughness is very small, so that the cavity surface must be surface processing, such as polishing, grinding, etc. Therefore, the choice of steel Should not contain rough impurities and pores and so on.

Buy plastic injection materials on the election Xiamen Branch yuan !

Xiamen Branch yuan Plastic Co., Ltd. professional R & D production and sales of modified engineering plastics integration company, the company specializing in the production of modified engineering plastics, according to product performance requirements for your tailor-made to meet their own materials, all products can meet the international material testing Standards, can provide SGS ; UL ; environmental protection and other related certification.

Other related information Click to enter the home page query or concerned about the WeChat public two public platform : xmkeyuan anytime, anywhere to grasp the industry-related information .

① common problems and solutions

②PDF physical document download

③ customer witness and experience





热门标签:PBT injection molding materials
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品> 典型案例classic Case > 其它应用

PBT注塑材料

PBT注塑材料
产品详情

注塑常用注塑材料:PA6、PA66、ABS,PP,PVC,PC  POM  PBT等工程塑胶.

  一般对注塑模具材料的基本要求有以下方面.
  1.易于加工 注塑模具零件多为金属材料制成,有的结构形状还很复杂,为了缩短生产周期、提高效率,要求模具材料易于加工成图纸所要求的形状和精度.
  2.耐磨性好塑件表面的光泽度和精度都和模具型腔表面的耐磨性有直接关系,特别是有些塑料中加人了玻纤、无机填料及某 些颜料时,它们和塑料熔体一起在流道、模腔中髙速流动,对型腔表面的摩擦很大,若材料不耐磨,很快就会磨损,使塑件质量受到损伤.
  3.高耐蚀性很多树脂和添加剂对型腔表面都有腐蚀作用, 这种腐蚀使型腔表面金属溶蚀、剥落,表面状况变坏、塑件质量变差.所以,最好使用耐蚀钢,或对型腔表面进行镀铬、钹镍处理.
  4.良好的尺寸稳定性在注塑成型时,注塑模具型腔的温度要达到300℃以上.为此,最好选用经适当回火处理的工具钢(热处理钢).否则会引起材料微观结构的改变,从而造成模具尺寸的变化.
  5.受热处理影响小为了提髙硬度和耐磨性,一般对模具要进行热处理,但这种处理应使其尺寸变化很小.因此,最好采用能切削加工的预硬化钢.

  6.抛光性能好塑件通常要求具有良好的光泽和表面状态, 因此要求型腔表面的粗糙度非常小,这样,对型腔表面必须进行表面加工,如抛光、研磨等.所以,选用的钢材不应含有粗糙的杂质和气孔等.

注塑材料就选厦门科元

厦门科元塑胶有限公司专业研发生产销售改性工程塑料一体化的公司,公司专业生产改性工程塑料,可根据产品性能要求为您量身打造符合自己的材料,所有产品均可符合国际材料检测标准,均可提供SGSUL;环保等相关认证.

其它相关信息点击进入主页查询或关注微信公众号平台:xmkeyuan 随时随地掌握行业相关信息.

①常见问题与解决方法

②PDF物性文档下载

③客户见证与体验





热门标签:PBT注塑材料
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤