Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Alloy engineering plastics

PC / PA6 Alloy Injection Molding Grade

PC / PA6 Alloy Injection Molding Grade
Product Details

PC / PA6 reinforced alloy

Product Description Product Description

PC / PA6 reinforced alloy

Product grade

Injection Molding Grade

Product appearance

Character / black / other colors / particles

PC / PA6 alloy Introduction:

PC / ABS, polycarbonate and acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene copolymers and blends are thermoplastic plastics made from Polycarbonate and polyacrylonitrile (ABS) alloys, combining two materials (UV) and other properties, the color is transparent particles, can be widely used in automotive interior parts, business machines, communications equipment, home appliances, electrical appliances, electrical properties, impact strength and temperature resistance, anti-ultraviolet (UV) (PC) has good mechanical strength, resistance to impact performance, dimensional stability and good thermal stability and other advantages, so that in the electronics industry, the automotive industry, the construction industry, medical equipment, and many other traditions The field has an important and wide range of application value, and has been expanded to aerospace and computer classes and other high-end new industry applications, is a comprehensive performance is very superior general engineering materials. But it also has the processing flow is poor, not resistant to solvent erosion, easy to wear, easy stress cracking, and expensive and other defects, so that its application has been greatly limited. The modification of PC is an important means to improve its performance, reduce production costs and broaden the scope of application. Based on this we have proposed to polycarbonate polycarbonate to prepare to meet the actual production needs of high-performance engineering plastics. Polyamide 6 (PA6) has good mechanical strength, melt flow and oil resistance; polybutylene terephthalate (PBT) chemical resistance is better and easy to process molding and so on. The PC / PA6 and PC / PBT alloys were prepared by blending PC and PA / PBT respectively to maintain the toughness and dimensional stability of the PC. At the same time, both PA6 and PBT were resistant to chemical resistance, stress cracking and easy molding. Characteristics, to achieve the advantages of complement each other. The optimum compatibility, mechanical properties and flow properties of PC / PA6 and PC / PBT alloys were studied. (1) The effects of KT-3 and SMA compatibilizers on the compatibilization of PC / PA6 alloy and the effect on the properties of the alloy were compared to determine the best compatibilizer. The experimental results show that KT-3 is the best, can reach 10.6KJ / m2. On the basis of the preferred compatibilizer, the optimum compatibilizer content was fixed, and the effects of different amounts of PC and PA6 on the impact strength, tensile strength and flexural strength of PC / PA6 blends were studied to determine the best PC / PA6 alloy ratio. The mechanical properties and mechanical properties of pure PC / PA6 alloy and pure PC were compared. The experimental results show that the performance of PC / PA6 alloy is better than that of pure PC, which obviously improves the purity of pure PC processing. It is difficult to process and be sensitive to the gap. At the same time, the purpose of PC cost is reduced, Materials can be more widely used. (2) KT-22,8900 and PTW were used to study the effect of KT-22,8900 and PTW on the properties of PC / PBT alloy. The effects of crosslinking inhibitor Effect of adding on the performance of PC / PBT alloy. The experimental results show that the effect of the three compatibilizers on the tensile strength of PC / PBT alloy is almost the same. Compared with the addition of alloy, KT-22,8900 and PTW alloy have increased the elongation at break and the impact strength Large, of which 8900, PTW slightly better than KT-22. It is shown that the addition of compatibilizing agent also enhances the compatibility of PC / PBT alloy, but also plays a very good toughening effect, which greatly improves the impact strength of PC / PBT blending system and makes the alloy have good mechanics performance. The

PC / ABS alloy can combine the excellent performance of both. On the one hand to improve the ABS heat resistance and tensile strength, on the other hand reduce the melt viscosity of the PC to improve the processing performance and reduce the stress and impact strength of the product thickness of the sensitivity.

PC and ABS have a certain compatibility, but the compatibility of PC and ABS by the two components of the model, ratio and processing technology and other factors a great impact. In order to effectively improve the interface compatibility, the most effective way is to add a compatibilizer in the blending system. Common compatibilizers are maleic anhydride MAH grafted POE, ABS graft, PE graft, polystyrene maleic anhydride graft copolymer (SMA), acrylic or methacrylate copolymer, Amine, SAN, two-component capacity and so on.

PC / ABS alloy advantages:

PC / ABS alloy compared with PC, mainly has the following advantages:

First, under a wide range of conditions will only be plastic damage, residual stress reduction, resistance to stress cracking increased at room temperature, the impact of the PC 3 to 4 times.

Second, good resistance to boiling water, after 100 ℃, 240 hours after treatment, the tensile strength and bending strength of the same, the tensile strength of the same conditions for the PC more than 3 times.

Third, anti-aging performance, by 120 ℃, 140 hours after treatment, the impact of the PC is still more than 2 times.

Fourth, good weather resistance, outdoor exposure 2 years, tensile strength and bending strength is almost unchanged, the impact of more than 4 times the PC.

5, melt viscosity reduced by 1/3, so the molding temperature can be low, easy molding, residual stress reduction, product color is also better. In addition, the melt viscosity of the blend decreases with the increase of the molding pressure, and the moldability is improved.

The main products are: PC / ABS, PMMA / ABS, PC / PET, PC / PBT, PP / PE, PP / PA66, ABS / PET, PVC / ABS, PPO / PA, PA / PPS and so on.

Welcome new and old customers call to negotiate! Can provide SGS report, material report (factory report), UL certification, etc.




热门标签:PC / PA6 Alloy Injection Molding Grade
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 合金工程塑料

PC/PA6合金Injection Molding Grade

PC/PA6合金Injection Molding Grade
产品详情

PC/PA6增强级合金料

产品 描 述Product Description 

PC/PA6增强合金

产品 等 级Product Grade

注塑级别Injection Molding Grade

产品 外 观Appearance 

本色/黑色/其它颜色/颗粒

PC/PA6合金介绍:

PC/ABS,聚碳酸酯和丙烯腈-丁二烯-苯乙烯共聚物和混合物,是由聚碳酸酯(Polycarbonate)和聚丙烯腈(ABS)合金而成的热可塑性塑胶,结合了两种材料的优异特性,ABS材料的成型性和PC的机械性、冲击强度和耐温、抗紫外线(UV)等性质,颜色是无透明颗粒,可广泛使用在汽车内部零件、商务机器、通信器材、家电用品及照明设备上聚碳酸酯(PC)具有良好的机械强度,抵抗冲击性能,尺寸稳定性能以及良好的热稳定性等优势,使其在电子行业、汽车工业、建筑行业、医疗器械等诸多传统领域具有重要而广泛的应用价值,并且已经扩大到航空航天以及计算机类等高端新行业应用范围内,是一种综合性能非常优越的通用型工程材料。但是它还存在加工流动性差,不耐溶剂侵蚀,容易磨损,易应力开裂,且价格昂贵等缺陷,使其应用受到了很大限制。对PC进行改性是提高其性能、降低生产成本、拓宽应用范围的重要手段。基于此我们提出了对聚碳酸酯进行改性掺混,以制备满足实际生产需求的高性能工程塑料。聚酰胺6(PA6)具有良好的机械强度,熔体流动性以及耐油性;聚对苯二甲酸丁二醇酯(PBT)的耐化学性能较好及易于加工成型等优点。将其分别与PC共混、改性制备PC/PA6和PC/PBT合金,既可以保持PC的韧性和尺寸稳定性,同时又兼备了PA6和PBT的耐化学性、耐应力开裂及易于成型等特点,实现两者的优势互补。论文对PC/PA6和PC/PBT合金适宜相容剂、最佳配方及力学性能和流动性能进行了研究。(1)对KT-3和SMA两种相容剂对PC/PA6合金的增容效果及对合金性能的影响进行了比较,从而确定最佳相容剂。实验结果表明,KT-3效果最好,可以达到10.6KJ/m2。在优选相容剂的基础上,固定最佳相容剂含量,研究不同用量的PC和PA6对PC/PA6共混合金的冲击强度、拉伸强度、弯曲强度等性能的影响,从而确定最佳PC/PA6合金的配比。比较了纯PC/PA6合金与纯PC的力学性能和流动性能各项性能。实验结果表明,PC/PA6合金的各项性能均优于纯PC的各项性能,明显的改善纯PC加工流动性差难于加工以及对缺口敏感的缺陷;同时降低了PC成本的目的,使共混材料可以得到更为广泛的应用。(2)选用KT-22,8900, PTW这三种相容剂,分别研究了它们对PC/PBT合金的性能的影响,并研究了在阻燃性能不变的前提下,交联抑制剂的加入对PC/PBT合金性能的影响。实验结果表明,三种相容剂对PC/PBT合金的拉伸强度的影响相差不大;相比于无添加合金,加入KT-22,8900, PTW的合金断裂伸长率,冲击强度明显增大,其中8900,PTW略优于KT-22。说明相容剂的加入在增加PC/PBT合金相容性的同时,也起到了很好的增韧作用,极大的提高了PC/PBT共混体系的冲击强度,使合金具有很好的力学性能。

PC/ABS合金可综合两者的优良性能。一方面提高ABS的耐热性和拉伸强度,另一方面降低PC熔体粘度,改善加工性能,减少制品内应力和冲击强度对制品厚度的敏感性.

PC与ABS具有一定的相容性,但是,PC与ABS的相容性受两组分的型号、配比及加工工艺等因素影响很大。为了有效改善界面相容性,最有效方法是在共混体系中加入相容剂。通常的增容剂有:马来酸酐MAH接枝POE、ABS的接枝物、PE接枝物、聚苯乙烯马来酸酐接枝共聚物(SMA)、丙烯酸或甲基丙烯酸酯的共聚物、胺基、SAN、双组分增容等。

PC/ABS合金优点:

PC/ABS合金与PC相比,主要有如下优点:

一、在广泛的使用条件下只会呈塑性破坏,残余应力减少,耐应力开裂性提高,在常温下,其冲击强度为PC的3~4倍。

二、耐沸水性优良,经100 ℃,240小时处理后,拉伸强度和弯曲强度几不变,拉伸强度为同一条件处理的PC的3倍以上。

三、耐老化性能好,经120 ℃、140小时处理后,其冲击强度仍PC的2倍以上。

四、耐候性优良,室外曝露2年,拉伸强度和弯曲强度几乎不变,冲击强度为PC的4倍以上。

五、熔融粘度降低1/3,所以成型温度可以较低,成型容易,残余应力减少,制品颜色也较好。另外,共混物的熔融粘度随成型压力升高下降较明显,也使成型性改善。

厦门科元塑胶有限公司长期生产销售PP改性塑胶,主要产品有:PC/ABS、PMMA/ABS、PC/ PET、PC/ PBT、PP/ PE、PP/ PA66、ABS/ PET、PVC/ABS、PPO/PA、PA/PPS等。

欢迎新老客户来电洽谈!可提供SGS报告、材质报告(出厂报告)、UL认证等...




热门标签:PC/PA6合金Injection Molding Grade
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤