Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > POM plastic

Pom carbon grade

Pom carbon grade
Product Details

POM Carbon Fiber Grade POM

Product Description Product Description

Carbon Fiber Grade POM

Product grade

Injection Molding Grade

Product appearance

Character / black / other colors / particles

Carbon Fiber Reinforced POM Introduction:

Are used internationally renowned brands: the United States DuPont POM; Korea Cologne POM; Japan Polyplastics POM; Japan's Mitsubishi POM; Japan Asahi Kasei POM; Germany BASF POM; Nantong Baotai Ling POM; South Korea Engineering POM; Yuntianhua POM plastic and other raw materials to change Pom, resistant pom, resistant pom, resistant to pom, resistant to pom, resistant to high (low) temperature pom, heat pom, resistant pom, , High viscosity POM, high toughness POM, high stiffness pom, high hardness pom, glass reinforced pom low warpage pom low latent pom fatigue resistance pom creep pom high flow pom thermal stability pom anti-static pom flexibility pom and so on. ..

The carbon fiber reinforced POM - POM process machine is started in a common manner suitable for use in thermoplastics. Set the cartridge and nozzle heater to a melting temperature of 180 ° C to 220 ° C. After that, the optimum machining conditions must be determined in the test machine. When the work interval is relatively long or the machine is shut down, the machine should be run until it is empty and the barrel temperature is reduced. When restarting the machine, it is first necessary to ensure that the mold is heated to about 200 ° C. This measures prevent the barrel from being blocked by cold material. In general: the initial packaging of plastic particles generally do not need special processing can be directly processed. However, damp particles or pellets due to expired or improper storage should be dried at about 100 ° C to 110 ° C for about 3 hours using a suitable dryer (eg dehumidifying dryer). Scrubbing waste composed of slag, waste and the like can be recovered by backwashing. However, these backstage must ensure that the previous processing is not contaminated or damaged, the grinding process will also damage the plastic. The low-speed running mill is suitable for grinding operations; any attached dust should be removed. Before re-processing, it is recommended to dry the already long-term storage of the friction material. In practice, 10-15% of the abrasive material (occasionally 30%) will be mixed. If the POM is a glass fiber reinforced product, the glass fiber can be shortened during shearing and grinding. If a large amount of such abrasive material is incorporated into the new material, shrinkage, warpage and mechanical properties may be affected.

Carbon fiber reinforced POM - injection molding is the most important method of processing POM. Can be processed on all commercial molding machines as long as the plasticizer is designed correctly. Commonly used single-threaded three-stage screw for POM injection molding, in modern machines, the effective length of the screw 20-23 D, spacing 0.8-1.0 D. The three-stage screw has been tried several times with the geometric dimensions of the test, essentially depending on the temperature control on the barrel and the depth of the screw thread. For different diameter of the screw, the recommended thread depth When using a slightly threaded screw, the plasticizing power is lower than the standard screw power. The treated material is less than the deep thread screw. However, the melting of the barrel is more gentle, shorter residence time, and the melt is more uniform. This makes the molded parts made of POM have the advantage of quality. Open injection nozzles are usually sufficient for injection molding of materials. In addition to their simple design to ensure smooth flow, these nozzles have the advantage that the gaseous decomposition products due to thermal damage are discharged without increasing the pressure The This phenomenon occurs when the residence time is unexpectedly prolonged and the melting temperature is high during parking or other interruption. The stop nozzle prevents the melt from flowing out during the plasticizing process and when the nozzle exits from the mold. Spring-pressurized needle-shaped stop nozzles are particularly suitable for this purpose. To achieve optimum production, the screw should also be equipped with a check valve to prevent the melt from flowing back onto the screw thread during injection and maintenance of the pressure stage.

Carbon Fiber Reinforced POM - When processing glass fiber reinforced POM, use wear-resistant plasticizing devices such as bimetallic barrels and reinforced screws, screw tips and check valves. The column mold can use all known types of nozzles, including front and hot runner systems. For the thermoplastic material made of injection molded parts of the nozzle and the mold associated with the structure of the guide, the runner system and outlet can not be too small. Due to the low melt viscosity of the POM, the surface profile can be repeated very accurately. Therefore, the inner surface of the mold must be perfectly machined. This is also true for mold styling surfaces. The parting line can not cause flash molding, but it must be ensured that the mold has sufficient exhaust time. It is important that the cooling water loop and the cavity maintain a good seal, otherwise the incoming water may produce a corrosion mold solution, and the metal inserts of the POM product may be packaged without any problems. But before inserting the mold, must be preheated to 80 ℃ -120 ℃, so as to avoid causing internal stress. Metal parts should be free of grease and with knurled or open slots or the like to ensure good fixation. Make sure that the metal edges are streamlined. Considering the thoughtful effective temperature control system is particularly important because the mold temperature has an important effect on the surface finish, shrinkage, warpage and error of the model article. The temperature control design should ensure that all molded parts of the mold temperature are the same.

Carbon fiber reinforced POM - POM molding in the choice of temperature adjustment should make all the formation of the same temperature. In special cases, it may sometimes be necessary to systematically select different temperatures. For example, in the mold half of the plan to choose a different temperature, can be a certain degree of impact on the warpage of the model products. Only in a separate loop system can achieve this - point. For all partially crystallized thermoplastic plastics, the mechanical properties of the injection molding are in part dependent on the crystallinity, as is the case with the POM. Mold temperature increases, crystallinity increases. As the mold temperature increases, hardness, stiffness and strength are also increased. Toughness is exactly the opposite. - In general, the temperature regulation is sufficient in the range of 60 ° C to 90 ° C. Precise parts require mold temperatures between 90 ° C and 120 ° C. If the required dimensional stability is particularly high, the set temperature of the mold temperature is maintained at least with the temperature used in the future model product. To avoid heat loss, it is recommended to keep the mold between the mold and the platen. - it is sufficient to keep the POM melt between 180 ° C and 220 ° C. In some cases, the long process, the wall of the composite mold may need the temperature up to 230 ℃. Processing temperature and then high, it will produce the risk of thermal degradation. If the conditions permit a high-speed injection, the residence time of the melt in the injection cylinder is short, preventing thermal degradation.

Instructions: COA, SMDS, SGS, COC, UL yellow card and physical form and processing parameters and 17% VAT invoice.


热门标签:Pom carbon grade
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > POM工程塑料

pom碳纤级

pom碳纤级
产品详情

POM碳纤级Carbon Fiber Grade POM

产品 描 述Product Description 

POM碳纤级Carbon Fiber Grade POM

产品 等 级Product Grade

注塑级别Injection Molding Grade

产品 外 观Appearance 

本色/黑色/其它颜色/颗粒

碳纤增强POM简介:

均采用国际知名品牌:美国杜邦POM;韩国科隆POM;日本宝理POM;日本三菱POM;日本旭化成POM;德国巴斯夫POM;南通宝泰菱POM;韩国工程料POM;云天化POM塑料等原料进行改性加工.聚科元塑胶有限公司改性POM包括:增强pom、增韧pom、阻燃pom、耐磨pom、耐候pom、耐油pom、耐水解pom、耐高(低)温pom、耐热pom、高粘度POM、高韧性POM、高刚度pom、高硬度pom、玻纤增强pom 低翘曲pom 低潜变pom 耐疲劳pom 耐蠕变pom 高流动pom 热稳定pom 防静电pom 柔韧性pom 等...

碳纤增强POM--POM加工机以适用于热塑性塑料的常用方式启动。设定筒式与喷嘴加热器,达到180℃-220℃的熔融温度。之后,必须在试机中确定最优的加工条件,当工作间歇相对较长,或关机时,应当运行机器直至清空,且桶温降低。当重启加工机时,应当首先确保将模具加热至约200℃。该措施可防止炮筒因冷的材料而被阻塞。一般来说:初始包装中的塑料颗粒一般无需特殊初步处理就可以直接加工。然而,由于过期或储藏不当而受潮的颗粒或小丸须使用适用的烘干机(如:除湿烘干机)在100℃-110℃条件下烘干约3小时。由熔渣、废品与类似物构成的磨滑废料可通过回混的方法进行回收。然而,这些回料必须保证在之前的加工中没被污染或受损,研磨程序也会令塑料受损。低速运行的磨粉机适合开展研磨操作;应当清除任何粘附的灰尘。在再加工之前,建议烘干已经长期储藏的磨滑材料。在实际操作中,将混合10-15%的磨滑材料(偶尔达到30%)。若POM为玻璃纤维强化产品,玻璃纤维可在加工过程以及研磨过程中因剪切而变短。如果新材料中混入了大量此类磨滑材料,则皱缩、翘曲及机械特性可能受到影响。

碳纤增强POM--注塑成型是加工POM最为重要的方法。可在所有商用模塑成形机上进行加工,只要塑化装置设计正确即可。常用的单螺纹三段式螺杆适用于聚甲醛的注模,在现代机器中,螺杆的有效长度为20-23 D,间距为0.8-1.0 D。三段式螺杆经过多次尝试与测试的几何尺寸,实质上取决于桶上的温度控制及螺杆螺纹的深度。对于不同直径的螺杆,推荐螺纹深度使用浅螺纹螺杆时,塑化动力低于标准螺杆动力。所处理的材料少于深螺纹螺杆。但是,桶内的熔融更为柔和,停留时间更短,而且熔融物更为均匀。这使POM制成的模制零件具有质量上的优势。开放式注塑喷嘴通常就足以用于材料的注模,除了其简单设计可确保平稳流量外,这类喷嘴还有-个优点,即由于热损伤造成的气态分解产物会排出,不会使压力增加。在停车或其它操作中断期间,当停留时间意外延长、熔融温度较高时,会出现 该现象。止流喷嘴可防止在塑化过程中以及当喷嘴从模具中退出时熔融物流出。弹簧加压的针形止流喷嘴尤其适用于此目的。欲达到最优化生产,螺杆还应配备-个止回阀,以防止在注塑与保持压力阶段,熔融物回流到螺杆的螺纹上。

碳纤增强POM--加工玻璃纤维加强型POM时,应使用耐磨塑化装置,如双金属桶和加固的螺杆、螺杆梢和止回阀。柱模可使用所有已知类型的水口,包括前腔和热流浇道系统。用于热塑材料制成的注塑零件的 水口与模具的相关构造指南,浇道系统和水口不能太小。由于POM熔融粘度低,表面轮廓可非常准确地重复形成。因此,模具的内表面必须经过完美的机械加工。对于模具分型表面也是如此。分型线不能造成闪蒸成型,但必须确保模具有足够的排气时间。冷却水环路与型腔之间保持良好的密封十分重要,否则进入的水可能会产生腐蚀模具的溶液,POM制品的金属镶件可封装,不存在任何问题。但在插入模具前,须预热至80℃ -120℃,从而避免造成内部应力。金属零件应无润滑脂,且带滚花或开有槽口或类似物,以确保良好固定。注意确保金属边缘为流线形。考虑周到的有效温度控制系统格外重要,因为模具的温度对模型制品的表面加工、收缩率、翘曲度和误差都有重要影响。温度控制的设计应确保模具的所有成型零件温度均相同。

碳纤增强POM--POM成型中温度调节的选择应使所有成型区位的温度相等。在特殊情况下,有时可能需要系统地选择不同温度。例如,在模具的两半中有计划地选择不同温度,可-定程度地影响模型制品的翘曲度。只有在单独的循环系统下才能实现这-点。对于所有部分晶化的热塑塑胶, 与POM情况相同,即注塑品的机械性能部分取决于结晶度。模具温度升高,结晶度增加。随着模具温度的升高,硬度、刚度和强度也提高。韧性值则完全相反。-般说来,温度调节在60℃-90℃范围内就已足够。精密零件要求模具的温度在90℃-120℃之间。如果要求的尺寸稳定性特别高,模具温度的设置温度至少与将来模型制品使用的温度保持-致,为避免热损失,建议模具与压板之间进行保温。-般来讲,POM熔体保持在180℃-220℃之间就足够。在 个别情况下,流程长、壁薄的复合模具可能需要温度高达230℃。加工温度再高,就会产生热解降的风险。如果产生条件允许高速注射,从而熔体在注塑筒中的停留时间较短,可防止热降解。

相关说明:可提供COA,SMDS,SGS,COC,UL黄卡和物性表及加工参数及17%的增值税发票。


热门标签:pom碳纤级
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤