Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products> Case Classic Case > Sanitary industry

ABS plating high temperature modified engineering plastics, impact-resistant injection molding machine used in bathroom shower / nozzle / shower / and many other areas of price concessions, free samples! The The

Abstract: ABS plating high temperature modified engineering plastics, impact-resistant injection molding machine used in bathroom shower / nozzle / shower / and many other areas of price concessions, free samples! The The
Product Details

ABS plating high temperature modified engineering plastics , impact-resistant injection molding machine used in bathroom shower / nozzle / shower / and many other areas; factory direct ABS price concessions, free samples! The The

Product Description Product Description

ABS plating grade

Product grade

Injection Molding Grade

Product appearance

Character / black / other colors / particles

ABS Introduction:

ABS resin is acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene copolymer , English name Acrylonitrile-butadine-styrene ( ABS ), is a large general-purpose resin, modified (plus additives or alloys and other methods) to improve the performance of the ABS project Plastic, ABS alloy production, large variety, wide application, is the main modified plastic.

ABS resin is one of the five synthetic resin , its impact resistance, heat resistance, low temperature resistance, chemical resistance and electrical performance, but also has easy processing, product size and stability, good surface gloss characteristics, easy to paint , Non-toxic, the appearance of ivory translucent, or transparent particles or powder. Density of 1.05 ~ 1.18 , the color of the surface can be sprayed with metal, electroplating , welding, hot pressing and bonding and other secondary processing . ABS non-toxic, G / cm3, shrinkage is 0.4% ~ 0.9%, elastic modulus is 2Gpa, Poisson ratio is 0.394, hygroscopicity <1%, melting="" temperature="" is="" 217="" ~="" 237="" ℃,="" thermal="" decomposition="" temperature=""> 250 ℃. Water, inorganic salts, alkali and a variety of acid, but soluble in ketones, aldehydes and chlorinated hydrocarbons, by glacial acetic acid, vegetable oil erosion will produce stress cracking .ABS poor weather resistance, The role of easy to produce degradation; after six months outdoors, the impact strength decreased by half.

Through the modification to enhance product performance , refers to the general plastic and engineering plastics on the basis of filling, blending, strengthening and other methods of processing and modification, improve the flame retardancy , strength, impact resistance, toughness and other aspects of the performance plastic products.

Xiamen Branch yuan plastic specializing in the production of a variety of modified abs engineering plastics, including: flame- retardant abs reinforced toughening abs anti-static abs shock resistance abs injection grade abs high gloss abs high temperature abs high toughness abs shock   Such as to ensure the safety of the car in harsh environments , abs plastic requirements in the automotive interior requirements: automotive interior pursuit of important goals include beautiful, low odor, mechanical properties, heat resistance, weather resistance, etc .. Asia Pacific International abs automotive materials To meet the requirements of the use of various interior parts, materials with the following conditions: good mobility; excellent impact resistance; easy processing; easy to color, spray; low odor; good corrosion resistance; According to the requirements of customers by the professional and technical engineers tailored to the most suitable for the quality of engineering plastics products.

Advantage:

use:

ABS resin is the largest application areas of automotive, electronic appliances and building materials.The use of automotive applications, including automotive dashboard, body panels, interior trim, steering wheel, noise board, door locks, bumper, ventilation pipe and many other parts. Electrical appliances, ABS pipe, ABS sanitary ware, ABS decorative panels are widely used in the building materials industry. In addition, ABS is also widely used in the production of electrical appliances, electrical appliances, air conditioners, computers, photocopiers and other electronic appliances . Packaging, furniture, sports and entertainment, machinery and instrumentation.

 

Hot search products:

Flame retardant ABS reinforced ABS toughened ABS anti-static ABS impact ABS injection molding grade ABS high gloss ABS high temperature ABS high toughness ABS impact ABS

Other related information Click to enter the home page query or focus on WeChat public public platform : xmkeyuan   Stay relevant to the industry anytime, anywhere.

① common problems and solutions

②PDF physical document download

③ customer witness and experience

热门标签:ABS plating high temperature modified engineering plastics, impact-resistant injection molding machine used in bathroom shower / nozzle / shower / and many other areas of price concessions, free samples! The The
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品> 典型案例classic Case > 卫浴行业

ABS电镀耐高温改性工程塑料,抗冲击 注塑机应用于卫浴花洒/喷头/淋浴/等诸多领域价格优惠,免费拿样品!!!

Abstract: ABS电镀耐高温改性工程塑料,抗冲击 注塑机应用于卫浴花洒/喷头/淋浴/等诸多领域价格优惠,免费拿样品!!!
产品详情

ABS电镀耐高温改性工程塑料,抗冲击 注塑机应用于卫浴花洒/喷头/淋浴/等诸多领域;厂家直销ABS价格优惠,免费拿样品!!!

产品 描 述Product Description 

ABS电镀级

产品 等 级Product Grade

注塑级别Injection Molding Grade

产品 外 观Appearance 

本色/黑色/其它颜色/颗粒

ABS介绍:

ABS树脂是丙烯腈-丁二烯-苯乙烯共聚物,英文名Acrylonitrile-butadine-styrene(简称ABS),是大宗通用树脂,经过改性(加添加剂或合金等方法)提高性能后的ABS属工程塑料,ABS合金产量大、种类多、应用广,是主要改性塑料.

ABS树脂是五大合成树脂之一,其抗冲击性、耐热性、耐低温性、耐化学药品性及电气性能优良,还具有易加工、制品尺寸稳定、表面光泽性好等特点,容易涂装、着色,还可以进行表面喷镀金属、电镀、焊接、热压和粘接等二次加工.ABS无毒、无味,外观呈象牙色半透明,或透明颗粒或粉状.密度为1.05~1.18g/㎝3,收缩率为0.4%~0.9%,弹性模量值为2Gpa,泊松比值为0.394,吸湿性<1%,熔融温度217~237℃,热分解温度>250℃.ABS塑料不受水、无机盐、碱及多种酸的影响,但可溶于酮类、醛类及氯代烃中,受冰乙酸、植物油等侵蚀会产生应力开裂.ABS的耐候性差,在紫外光的作用下易产生降解;于户外半年后,冲击强度下降一半.

通过改性提升产品性能,是指在通用塑料工程塑料的基础上,经过填充、共混、增强等方法加工改性,提高了阻燃性、强度、抗冲击性、韧性等方面的性能的塑料制品.

厦门科元塑胶专业生产各种改性abs工程塑料,包括:阻燃abs 增强abs 增韧abs 抗静电abs 抗冲击abs 注塑级abs 高光泽abs 耐高温abs 高韧性abs 抗冲击abs 等以保证汽车在恶劣环境下的安全性,abs塑料在汽车内饰的要求条件:汽车内饰追求的重要目标包括美观、低气味、机械性能、耐热、耐候等.亚太国际abs汽车材料能够满足各种内饰部件的使用要求,材料具备以下条件:良好的流动性;优异的抗冲击性;易加工成型;易着色、喷涂;低气味;良好的耐腐蚀性;亚光效果佳.可以根据客户对产品的要求由专业技术工程师为客户量身定制最适用的优质工程塑料产品.

优势:

用途:

ABS树脂的最大应用领域是汽车、电子电器和建材.汽车领域的使用包括汽车仪表板、车身外板、内装饰板、方向盘、隔音板、门锁、保险杠、通风管等很多部件.在电器方面则广泛应用于电冰箱、电视机、洗衣机、空调器、计算机、复印机等电子电器中.建材方面,ABS管材、ABS卫生洁具、ABS装饰板广泛应用于建材工业.此外ABS还广泛的应用于包装、家具、体育和娱乐用品、机械和仪表工业中.

 

热搜产品:

阻燃ABS 增强ABS 增韧ABS 抗静电ABS 抗冲击ABS 注塑级ABS 高光泽ABS 耐高温ABS 高韧性ABS 抗冲击ABS

 

 

其它相关信息点击进入主页查询或关注微信公众号平台:xmkeyuan 随时随地掌握行业相关信息.

①常见问题与解决方法

②PDF物性文档下载

③客户见证与体验

 

热门标签:ABS电镀耐高温改性工程塑料,抗冲击 注塑机应用于卫浴花洒/喷头/淋浴/等诸多领域价格优惠,免费拿样品!!!
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤