Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > ABS engineering plastics

ABS flame retardant grade

ABS flame retardant grade
Product Details

ABS flame retardant grade

Flame retardant ABS

Flame retardant ABS ABS plastic is one of the five synthetic plastics, ABS Chinese name for the polymer, was first discovered in the Second World War broke out, with good impact resistance and heat resistance, low temperature resistance, chemical resistance Excellent mechanical properties and electrical properties, but also easy to process, product size and stability, good surface gloss and other characteristics, easy to paint, coloring, can also be surface metallization, electroplating, welding, hot pressing and bonding secondary processing , Widely used in machinery, automotive, electronic appliances, instrumentation, textile and construction and other industrial fields, is a very versatile thermoplastic engineering plastics. ABS according to its performance can be divided into fire level, flame retardant, impact level, conductive grade, transparent grade, plating grade, high temperature level, and other varieties, processing can be divided into, extrusion, injection, vacuum, , And other varieties.

Flame-retardant ABS application ABS resin is the largest application areas of automotive, electronic appliances and building materials. The use of automotive applications, including automotive dashboard, body panels, interior trim panels, steering wheel, noise board, door locks, bumper, ventilation pipes and many other components. In the electrical aspects are widely used in refrigerators, televisions, washing machines, air conditioners, computers, copiers and other electronic appliances. Building materials, ABS pipe, ABS sanitary ware, ABS decorative panels are widely used in building materials industry. In addition, ABS is also widely used in packaging, furniture, sports and entertainment, machinery and instrumentation industry.

Flame-retardant ABS processing ABS with PS is a kind of excellent processing properties of thermoplastic, can be processed by a common processing methods. ABS melt flow better than PVC and PC, but worse than PE, PA and PS, and POM and HIPS similar; ABS flow characteristics of non-Newtonian fluid; its melt viscosity and processing temperature and shear rate are related , But more sensitive to shear rate. ABS thermal stability is good, less prone to degradation phenomenon. ABS water absorption is high, before processing should be dry. The drying conditions of the general products are the temperature of 81 ~ 87 ℃, the time is 2 ~ 4h; the special requirements of the products (such as plating) drying conditions for the temperature 72 ~ 86 ℃, time 17 ~ 18h. ABS products in the processing of easy to produce internal stress, the size of the internal stress can be immersed in glacial acetic acid test; such as stress is too large and the product of the stress cracking is absolutely prohibited, should be annealed, the specific conditions for the 72 ~ 82 ℃ hot air circulation Drying box 2 ~ 4h, and then cooled to room temperature can be.

Flame retardant ABS performance ABS in a certain temperature range has a good impact strength and surface hardness, a better dimensional stability, a certain degree of chemical resistance and good electrical insulation. It is opaque, generally shallow ivory, can be made by coloring with a high degree of gloss of any other color products, plating-level appearance can be electroplating, vacuum coating and other decoration. General grade ABS impermeable, burning slowly, softened when burning, the flame was yellow, black smoke, the last charred, a special smell, but no melt dripping, injection, extrusion and vacuum molding methods can be used for processing, ABS material It is hygroscopic and requires drying before processing. It is recommended that the drying conditions be at least 82 to 91 ° C for 2 hours. Material temperature should be less than 0.1%. Melting temperature: 211 ~ 281C; Recommended temperature: 248C. Mold temperature: 26 ... 72C. (Mold temperature will affect the plastic parts finish, lower temperature leads to lower finish). Injection pressure: 501 ~ 1000bar. Injection speed: medium speed.






热门标签:ABS flame retardant grade
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > ABS工程塑料

ABS阻燃级

ABS阻燃级
产品详情

ABS阻燃级

阻燃 ABS

    阻燃ABS概述ABS塑料是五大合成塑料之一,ABS的中文名称为聚合物,首次被发现在第二次世界大战爆发年,具有良好的抗冲击性和耐热性、耐低温性、耐化学药品性及电气性能优良,还具有易加工、制品尺寸稳定、表面光泽性好等特点,容易涂装、着色,还可以进行表面喷镀金属、电镀、焊接、热压和粘接等二次加工,广泛应用于机械、汽车、电子电器、仪器仪表、纺织和建筑等工业领域,是一种用途极广的热塑性工程塑料。ABS跟据它的性能可分为防火级,阻燃级,抗冲击级,导电级,透明级,电镀级,耐高温级,等品种,加工可以分成为,挤出,注射,真空,吹塑,等其他品种。   

   阻燃ABS应用ABS树脂的最大应用领域是汽车、电子电器和建材。汽车领域的使用包括汽车仪表板、车身外板、内装饰板、方向盘、隔音板、门锁、保险杠、通风管等很多部件。在电器方面则广泛应用于电冰箱、电视机、洗衣机、空调器、计算机、复印机等电子电器中。建材方面,ABS管材、ABS卫生洁具、ABS装饰板广泛应用于建材工业。此外ABS还广泛的应用于包装、家具、体育和娱乐用品、机械和仪表工业中。

   阻燃ABS加工ABS同PS一样是一种加工性能优良的热塑性塑料,可用通用的加工方法加工。ABS的熔体流动性比PVC和PC好,但比PE、PA及PS差,与POM和HIPS类似;ABS的流动特性属非牛顿流体;其熔体粘度与加工温度和剪切速率都有关系,但对剪切速率更为敏感。ABS的热稳定性好,不易出现降解现象。ABS的吸水率较高,加工前应进行干燥处理。一般制品的干燥条件为温度81~87℃,时间2~4h;对特殊要求的制品(如电镀)的干燥条件为温度72~86℃,时间17~18h。ABS制品在加工中易产生内应力,内应力的大小可通过浸入冰乙酸中检验;如应力太大和制品对应力开裂绝对禁止,应进行退火处理,具体条件为放于72~82℃的热风循环干燥箱内2~4h,再冷却至室温即可。

阻燃ABS性能ABS在一定温度范围内具有良好的抗冲击强度和表面硬度,有较好的尺寸稳定性、一定的耐化学药品性和良好的电气绝缘性。它不透明,一般呈浅象牙色,能通过着色而制成具有高度光泽的其它任何色泽制品,电镀级的外表可进行电镀、真空镀膜等装饰。通用级ABS不透水、燃烧缓慢,燃烧时软化,火焰呈黄色、有黑烟,最后烧焦、有特殊气味,但无熔融滴落,可用注射、挤塑和真空等成型方法进行加工,ABS材料具有吸湿性,要求在加工之前进行干燥处理。建议干燥条件 为82~91C下最少干燥2小时。材料温度应保证小于0.1%。 熔化温度:211~281C;建议温度:248C。 模具温度:26…72C。(模具温度将影响塑件光洁度,温度较低则导致光洁度较低)。 注射压力:501~1000bar。 注射速度:中高速度.






热门标签:ABS阻燃级
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤