Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > PPS engineering plastics

Phenylene Sulfide Phenylene Sulfide

Phenylene Sulfide Phenylene Sulfide
Product Details

Phenylene Sulfide Phenylene Sulfide

Product Description Product Description

PPS carbon fiber reinforced

Product grade

Injection Molding Grade

Product appearance

Character / black / other colors / particles

a brief introdction:

Carbon fiber conductive plastic with fire performance, generally used in the door of the door shutter doors, gas stove, flooring, paint, ceramics and other general use of carbon fiber conductive plastic. So the advent of these conductive materials on our country all walks of life have brought a qualitative breakthrough, but also by the enterprise's technical field has been a big upgrade. But also our country in the carbon fiber enhanced PPS application of this aspect of science and technology a big step forward. Carbon fiber conductive materials to create a full range for a number of areas.

Carbon fiber reinforced PPS is a carbon fiber added polyphenylene sulfide polyamide, the English name Poly (p-phenylene sulfide) alias poly p-phenylene sulfide; polyphenylene sulfide abbreviation PPS identification CAS No. 9016-75- 5 Properties Chemical formula (SC6H4) x Density 1.34 to 1.36 g / cm³ Melting point 288 ° C Unless otherwise stated, all data are from general conditions (25 ° C, 100 kPa). Density: 1.41 g / cm3 Shrinkage: 0.2% Notched impact strength: 6.6 Tensile strength: 164 MPa Elongation at break: 8.2% Bending strength: 280 MPa Bending modulus: 22.1 MPa

PPS Polyphenylene sulfide Phenylene Sulfide Carbon fiber reinforced grade Features:

Conductive, high modulus, low density, high temperature, low wear. In the water size stability is very good, wear and conductive.

Polyphenylene sulfide (PPS) thermoplastic polymer, carbon fiber reinforced PPS is an organic polymer composed of aromatic ring with sulfide. Synthetic fibers and textiles derived from polymers are known to resist chemical and thermal attack. PPS is used to make the filter fabric of the coal boiler, paper felting, electrical insulation materials, professional film, washer, packaging. PPS precursor of the conductive polymer of the semi - elastic rod polymer family. PPS, otherwise insulated, can be converted into a semiconductor form of oxidation or use of dopants. Polyphenylene sulfide is an engineering plastic, commonly used today for high performance thermoplastic. [2] PPS can be molded, extruded or processed with high tolerances. Pure solid form, may be opaque white, light brown color. The maximum operating temperature is 218 ° C (424 ° F). PPS is insoluble in any solvent and is found at temperatures below about 200 ° C (392 ° F) by a simple method to determine the metal compounds. Ltd., long-term supply of various modified PPS engineering plastics, plastic products include: enhanced nylon, reinforced flame retardant nylon, flame retardant nylon, toughened nylon, wear-resistant nylon, carbon fiber nylon, ABS, PP, POM, PC, PBT, etc ...

The company's products are good, the industry scale is a high level of domestic products with characteristics, complete specifications, quality assurance system norms. Welcome to order, thank you!


热门标签:Phenylene Sulfide Phenylene Sulfide
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > PPS工程塑料

PPS聚苯硫醚Phenylene Sulfide碳纤增强级

PPS聚苯硫醚Phenylene Sulfide碳纤增强级
产品详情

PPS聚苯硫醚Phenylene Sulfide碳纤增强级

产品 描 述Product Description 

PPS碳纤增强

产品 等 级Product Grade

注塑级别Injection Molding Grade

产品 外 观Appearance 

本色/黑色/其它颜色/颗粒

简单介绍:

碳纤导电塑料具有防火性的性能,一般被用于门头房的卷帘门、燃气灶具、地板、涂料、陶瓷等一般都会使用碳纤导电塑料。所以这些导电材料的问世对我们国家各行各业都带来了质的突破,同时也被各企业的技术领域得到了一个大的提升。也是我们国家在碳纤增强PPS应用这一方面的科学技术一项大的进步。将碳纤导电材料全力打造全面用于多项领域 。

碳纤增强PPS是一种添加了碳纤维的聚苯硫醚聚导电合物,英文名 Poly(p-phenylene sulfide) 别名 聚对苯硫醚;聚亚苯基硫醚 缩写 PPS 识别 CAS号 9016-75-5 性质 化学式 (SC6H4)x 密度 1.34~1.36 g/cm³ 熔点 288 °C 若非注明,所有数据均出自一般条件(25 ℃,100 kPa)下。密度:1.41 g/cm3 成型收缩率:0.2 % 缺口冲击强度:6.6 拉伸强度:164 MPa 断裂伸长率:8.2 % 弯曲强度:280 MPa 弯曲模量:22.1 MPa

PPS聚苯硫醚Phenylene Sulfide碳纤增强级特性:

导电,高模量,低密度,耐高温,低磨耗。 在水中尺寸稳定性非常好,耐磨及导电。

聚苯硫醚(PPS)热塑性聚合物,碳纤增强PPS是一个有机的聚合物组成的芳香环与硫化物.合成纤维和纺织品来源于聚合物是已知的抵制化学和热的攻击。PPS是用来制造过滤器织物的煤炭锅炉,造纸毡合,电绝缘材料、专业膜,垫圈,包装。PPS的前兆导电聚合物的半弹性杆聚合物家庭。PPS,否则绝缘,可以转换成半导体形式氧化或使用掺杂物.聚苯硫醚是一种工程塑料,常用的今天高性能热塑性.[2]PPS可以成型、挤压或加工高公差。纯固体的形式,可能是不透明的白色,浅棕色的颜色。最大操作温度为218°C(424°F)。PPS不溶于任何溶剂被发现在温度低于约200°C(392°F)一个简单的方法来确定金属化合物。科元塑胶有限公司长期供应各种改性PPS工程塑胶,经营塑胶产品包括:增强尼龙、增强阻燃尼龙、阻燃尼龙、增韧尼龙、耐磨尼龙、碳纤尼龙、ABS、PP、POM、PC、PBT等...

本公司产品好,产业规模属国内水平高,产品具有特色,规格比较齐全,质量保证体系规范。欢迎来订购,谢谢! 


热门标签:PPS聚苯硫醚Phenylene Sulfide碳纤增强级
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤