Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > PA66 engineering plastics

PA66 low smoke halogen free flame retardant grade

PA66 low smoke halogen free flame retardant grade
Product Details

Pa66 low smoke zero halogen flame retardant grade

Halogen is a non-metallic element of Group VIIA, including Fluorine, Chlorine, Bromine, Iodine and Astatine. Astatine (Astatine) for the radioactive elements, people usually refer to the halogen is fluorine, chlorine, bromine, iodine four elements. Halogen compounds are often used as a flame retardant: PBB, PBDE, TBBP-A, PCB, hexabromododecane, tribromophenol, short chain chlorinated paraffin, etc., used in electronic components and materials, product shell, plastic The This flame retardant can not be recycled, but also in the combustion and heating process will release harmful substances, threatening the health of the human body, the environment and the next generation of descendants, poly-chemical halogen-free flame retardant PP, halogen-free flame retardant PA6 / PA66 , Halogen-free flame retardant PBT, halogen-free flame retardant TPE, halogen-free flame retardant wire and cable materials for your products to provide halogen-free assistance.

Halogen flame retardants decompose at heat to produce hydrogen halide HX, HX through two mechanisms from the role of flame retardant, that is, free radical mechanism: consumption of polymer degradation of free radicals HO, to reduce its concentration, thereby delaying or interruption of the combustion chain Reaction; surface covering mechanism: hydrogen halide is a flame retardant gas, the density is larger than the air, can form a barrier in the surface of polymer materials, so that the concentration of flammable gas decreased, thereby slowing down the burning rate even the flame extinguished. Halogen flame retardant has the advantage of small amount, high flame efficiency and wide adaptability, but its serious drawback is the combustion of a large number of smoke and toxic and corrosive gases, great harm. In the event of fire, due to thermal decomposition and combustion, will produce a lot of smoke and toxic corrosive gases, thus hinder the fire and personnel evacuation, corrosion equipment and equipment. In particular, it was found that more than 80% of fatal accidents in the fire were caused by the smoke and toxic gases produced by the material.

PBB, PBDE, TBBPA and other brominated flame retardants are currently used more flame retardants, mainly used in the electrical and electronic industry, including: circuit boards, computers, fuel cells, televisions and printers and so on.

These halogen-containing flame retardant materials produce dioxin during combustion and can survive for many years in the environment, and even accumulate in the organism for the rest of their lives.

As a result, many international companies are actively promoting the complete abolition of halogen-containing materials, such as the prohibition of the use of halogen flame retardants in products.

At present for halogen-free requirements, different products have different limited standards:

Such as halogen-free wire and cable where the halogen index is: all the value of halogen ≦ 50PPM

(According to regulations PREN14582); after combustion to produce hydrogen halide gas content <>

(According to regulations EN5067-2-1); PH value of hydrogen gas dissolved in water after combustion ≧ 4.3 (weak acid)

(According to regulations EN-50267-2-2); product in a closed container after burning through a beam of light transmission rate ≧ 60%

(According to Regulation EN-50268-2).

Halogen-free requirements: bromine, chlorine content of less than 900ppm, (bromine + chlorine) less than 1500ppm.

Halogen in plastics

Global plastic production of about 160 million tons, of which 5% -6% for the flame retardant products. Electronic and electrical industry, about 15% of the plastic flame retardant products.

German environmental groups PAL from 1995 in the electronic equipment shell to disable organic bromide, the Swedish TCO95 in the electrical and electronic equipment where more than 25 grams of plastic devices, prohibit the use of organic bromine, chlorine compounds.

Plastic halogen restrictions, has not yet seen the relevant standards, many well-known international companies have made a halogen-free requirements. Generally use EN61249-2-21 standard for halogen-free plastic requirements, that is, plastic chlorine, bromine content should not exceed 900PPM, and the sum shall not exceed 1500PPM. Halogen in plastics mainly comes from halogen-based flame retardants.

The benefits of halogen-free flame retardant plastic

Halogen - free flame - retardant plastic

Halogen-free flame retardant is relative to halogen (such as chlor-bromine and other halogen elements) flame retardant materials, halogen-free flame retardant materials have many advantages, first of all low-density, ordinary halogen 30 fiber PBT, PA in 1.6 , But halogen-free PA at 1.42, PBT around 1.53; followed by the tracking index (CTI), the general halogen-resistant flame retardant material generally does not exceed 250 volts, and halogen-free flame retardant material CTI can be as high as 550- 600 volts; the last is the low density of smoke when burning, less smoke.



热门标签:PA66 low smoke halogen free flame retardant grade
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > PA66工程塑料

PA66低烟无卤阻燃级

PA66低烟无卤阻燃级
产品详情

pa66低烟无卤阻燃级

Halogen(卤素)是第ⅦA族非金属元素,包括了氟(Fluorine-)、氯(Chlorine)、溴(Bromine)、碘(Iodine)和砹(Astatine)五种元素,合称卤素。其中砹(Astatine)为放射性元素,人们通常所指的卤素是氟、氯、溴、碘四种元素。卤素化合物经常作为一种阻燃剂:PBB,PBDE,TBBP-A,PCB,六溴十二烷,三溴苯酚,短链氯化石蜡等,应用于电子零组件与材料、产品外壳、塑胶等。此种阻燃剂无法回收使用,而且在燃烧与加热过程中会释放有害物质,威胁到人类身体的健康、环境和下一代子孙,聚石化学无卤阻燃PP、无卤阻燃PA6/PA66、无卤阻燃PBT、无卤阻燃TPE、无卤阻燃电线电缆料,为您实现产品无卤化提供协助。

    卤素阻燃剂在受热时分解产生卤化氢HX,HX通过两种机理起阻燃作用,即自由基机理:消耗高分子降解产生的自由基HO,使其浓度降低,从而延缓或中断燃烧的链反应;表面覆盖机理:卤化氢是一种难燃的气体,密度比空气大,可以在高分子材料表面形成屏障,使可燃性气体浓度下降,从而减慢燃烧速度甚至使火焰熄灭。卤素阻燃剂的优点是用量少、阻燃效率高且适应性广,但其严重缺点是燃烧时生成大量的烟和有毒且具腐蚀性的气体,危害很大。一旦发生火灾,由于热分解和燃烧,会产生大量的烟雾和有毒的腐蚀性气体,从而妨碍救火和人员疏散、腐蚀仪器和设备。特别是人们发现火灾中的死亡事故有80%以上是材料产生的浓烟和有毒气体造成的。

    PBB,PBDE,TBBPA等溴化阻燃剂是目前使用较多的阻燃剂,主要应用在电子电器行业,包括:电路板、电脑、燃料电池、电视机和打印机等等。

    这些含卤阻燃剂材料在燃烧时产生二恶英,且在环境中能存在多年,甚至终身累积于生物体,无法排出。

    因此,不少国际大公司在积极推动完全废止含卤素材料,如禁止在产品中使用卤素阻燃剂等。

    目前对于无卤化的要求,不同的产品有不同的限量标准:

    如无卤化电线电缆其中卤素指标为:所有卤素的值≦50PPM

    (根据法规PREN14582);燃烧后产生卤化氢气体的含量<100PPM

    (根据法规EN5067-2-1);燃烧后产生的卤化氢气体溶于水后的PH值≧4.3(弱酸性)

    (根据法规EN-50267-2-2);产品在密闭容器中燃烧后透过一束光线其透光率≧60%

    (根据法规EN-50268-2)。

    无卤要求:溴、氯含量分别小于900ppm,(溴+氯)小于1500ppm。

    塑料中卤素

    全球塑料产量大约1.6亿吨,其中5%-6%为阻燃制品.电子电气行业塑料大约15%为阻燃制品.

    德国环境团体PAL从1995年开始在电子设备外壳中禁用有机溴化物,瑞典TCO95规定在电子电气设备中凡超过25克的塑料器件,禁止使用有机溴、氯化合物。

    塑料中卤素限制,目前还没有看到相关标准,许多国际知名企业都提出了无卤要求。一般采用EN61249-2-21标准对塑料进行无卤要求,即塑料中氯、溴的含量分别不得超过900PPM,之和不得超过1500PPM。塑料中卤素主要来自于卤系阻燃剂。

无卤阻燃塑料的好处

无卤阻燃塑料

    无卤阻燃是相对于卤素(如氟氯溴等卤族元素)阻燃材料而言的,无卤阻燃材料有许多优点,首先是低密度,普通的有卤30纤PBT,PA在1.6左右,但无卤的PA在1.42,PBT在1.53左右;其次是漏电起痕指数(CTI),普通的有卤阻燃材料一般不超过250伏,而无卤阻燃材料的CTI可高达550-600伏;最后就是燃烧时烟的密度低,发烟量少。



热门标签:PA66低烟无卤阻燃级
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤