Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > POM plastic

POM mineral fill enhancement level

POM mineral fill enhancement level
Product Details

Product Description Product Description

POM Mineral Enhanced

Product grade

Injection Molding Grade

Product appearance

Character / black / other colors / customizable

POM introduction:

Chinese name poly formaldehyde; race steel ~ Trane

English name Polyoxymethylene (Polyformaldehyde)

POM (polyoxymethylene resin) Definition: POM is a side chain, high density, high crystalline linear polymer. According to its molecular chain in the chemical structure of the different, can be divided into two kinds of paraformaldehyde and paraformaldehyde. The difference between the two is that the density, crystallinity and melting point of the homopolymer are high, but the thermal stability is poor, the processing temperature range is narrow (about 10 ℃), the stability of the acid and alkali is slightly lower; and the copolymer formaldehyde density, Melting point, the strength is low, but the thermal stability is good, easy to break down, processing temperature range (about 50 ℃), the acid and alkali stability is better. It is an engineering plastics with excellent overall performance. Has good physical, mechanical and chemical properties, especially with excellent abrasion resistance. Commonly known as steel or steel, for the third largest general plastic. Suitable for the production of wear-resistant wear-resistant parts, transmission parts, as well as chemical, instrumentation and other parts.

POM features:

Advantages: 1, with high mechanical strength and rigidity; 2, the fatigue strength; 3, environmental resistance, good resistance to organic solvents;

4, the resistance to repeated impact strong; 5, a wide range of temperature range (-40 ℃ ~ 120 ℃); 6, good electrical properties;

7, good recovery; 8, with their own lubrication, good wear resistance; 9, excellent size and stability.

Plastic modification is the production of large quantities of general-purpose resin by petrochemical enterprises through physical, chemical, mechanical methods to improve or increase its function, in the electrical, magnetic, light, heat, aging resistance, fire resistance, mechanical properties The use of special environmental conditions to achieve the function. Modified plastic is a wide area of ​​plastic industry, covering a wide range of high technological content and creating huge economic benefits. The plastic modification technology - filling, blending and enhanced modification is in-depth almost all of the plastic products of raw materials and molding process. From the production of raw materials to a variety of specifications and varieties of modified plastic masterbatch, in order to reduce the cost of plastic products, improve its functionality, can not do without plastic modification technology. Mineral fill POM material performance in some areas to improve, improve, or its processing performance is improved, it is important to use the correct choice of modifiers and processing aids. According to the global health, safety, environmental protection and other requirements, the use of plastic additives, functional, performance, health and safety and environmental protection have put forward higher requirements, efficient, multi-functional, non-toxic, Agent.

Branch of the plastic Co., Ltd. modified POM varieties are: plus glass POM ball steel is not shrinking plus glass beads POM mineral enhanced POM material toughening POM plastic anti-UV POM wear-resistant friction POM material plus Teflon wear POM material containing silicone oil wear POM plus MOS2 wearable POM antistatic POM material conductive grade anti-static POM impact resistance elastic POM impact toughness POM food grade certification POM material high temperature POM material hydrolysis resistance corrosion resistance POM chemical resistance POM poly Formaldehyde insulation resistance arc POM cold and low temperature POM material modified POM plastic.

POM application:


热门标签:POM mineral fill enhancement level
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > POM工程塑料

POM矿物填充增强级

POM矿物填充增强级
产品详情

产品 描 述Product Description 

POM矿物增强级

产品 等 级Product Grade

注塑级别Injection Molding Grade

产品 外 观Appearance 

本色/黑色/其它颜色/可定制

POM的介绍:

中文名聚甲醛;赛钢~特灵

英文名Polyoxymethylene(Polyformaldehyde)

POM(聚甲醛树脂)定义:聚甲醛是一种没有侧链、高密度、高结晶性的线型聚合物。按其分子链中化学结构的不同,可分为均聚甲醛和共聚甲醛两种。两者的重要区别是:均聚甲醛密度、结晶度、熔点都高,但热稳定性差,加工温度范围窄(约10℃),对酸碱稳定性略低;而共聚甲醛密度、结晶度、熔点、强度都较低,但热稳定性好,不易分解,加工温度范围宽(约50℃),对酸碱稳定性较好。是具有优异的综合性能的工程塑料。有良好的物理、机械和化学性能,尤其是有优异的耐摩擦性能。俗称赛钢或夺钢,为第三大通用塑料。 适于制作减磨耐磨零件,传动零件,以及化工,仪表等零件。

POM的特点:

优点:1、具高机械强度和刚性;2、的疲劳强度;3、环境抵抗性、耐有机溶剂性佳;

4、耐反覆冲击性强;5、广泛的使用温度范围(-40℃~120℃);6、良好的电气性质;

7、复原性良好;8、具自已润滑性、耐磨性良好;9、尺寸安定性优。

塑料改性就是将石油化工企业生产出的大批量通用树脂通过物理的、化学的、机械的方法,改善或增加其功能,在电、磁、光、热、耐老化、阻燃、机械性能等方面达到特殊环境条件下使用的功能。改性塑料是涉及面广、科技含量高、能创造巨大经济效益的一个塑料产业领域。而塑料改性技术——填充、共混和增强改性更是深入几乎所有的塑料制品的原材料与成型加工过程。从原料树脂的生产到从多种规格及品种的改性塑料母料,为了降低塑料制品的成本,提高其功能性,离不开塑料改性技术。矿物填充的POM材料性能在某些方面得到改善、提高,或者其加工性能得到改善,很重要的一点就是正确选用改性剂和加工助剂。按全球卫生、安全、环保等方面的要求,所采用塑料助剂的功能、效能、卫生安全和环保性等都提出了更新更高的要求,高效、多功能、无毒、无公害是塑料助剂。

科元塑胶有限公司改性POM的品种有:加玻纤POM赛钢料 不缩水加玻璃珠POM 矿物增强POM料 增韧耐冲POM塑料 抗紫外线POM 耐磨耐摩擦POM料 加铁氟龙耐磨POM料 含硅油耐磨POM 加MOS2耐磨POM 抗静电POM料 导电级抗静电POM 耐冲击弹性软质POM 抗冲击韧性POM 食品级认证POM料 耐高温POM料 耐水解抗腐蚀POM 耐化学性POM聚甲醛 绝缘耐电弧POM 耐寒耐低温POM料 改性POM塑料.

POM的应用:


热门标签:POM矿物填充增强级
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤