Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > PBT engineering plastics

PBT flame retardant glass fiber reinforced grade

PBT flame retardant glass fiber reinforced grade
Product Details

PBT Flame Retardant Glass Fiber Reinforced Glass Fiber Reinforced

Modified PBT Introduction:

Polybutylene terephthalate, also known as polytrimethylene terephthalate. English name; Polybutyleneterephthalate Referred to as PBT PBTP or PTMT, which is a polycondensate of benzoic acid with 1,4-butanediol. Can be obtained by transesterification or direct lipidation by polycondensation, the future development trend for the direct esterification production The PBT and PET together are known as thermoplastic polyesters.

Modified PBT was milky white or light yellow, non-toxic, tasteless, the density of 1.31g / cm3, adding 30% glass fiber reinforced PBT density of 1.53 g / cm3.PBT has a good impact toughness, glass reinforced, The mechanical properties of the glass fiber reinforced PBT decreased with the increase of the temperature, but the mechanical properties of the glass fiber were higher than those of the POM, PC and PPO under the same conditions, but the notched impact strength was poor The temperature is still high at different temperatures; at different temperatures, with excellent creep resistance, and almost no time with the change.PBT fatigue resistance than the enhanced PA, PC is good.Because PBT is a crystalline polymer , So the apparent melting point, usually 225 ℃, the processing temperature exceeds 270 ℃, the material began to break down, discoloration .PBT glass transition temperature is low, generally 30 ℃, crystallization faster; PBT heat distortion temperature of 60 ℃ , Glass fiber reinforced significantly increased, adding 30% glass fiber reinforced PBT heat distortion temperature is 200-210 ℃, can be used in the conditions of long-term use of 140 ° C. PBT due to the molecular structure of symmetry and geometric regularity, so with Very excellent electrical properties, higher resistivity and dielectric strength, making PB T is safe in high temperature and harsh environments, better than PA and other reinforced plastics.

Modified PBT engineering plastics in the heat resistance is more prominent, the high melting point, high heat distortion temperature, modified PBT its thermal stability is good, and modified to easily reach the flame retardant V0 level, worth mentioning Is his excellent mechanical strength in the engineering plastics family, strong adaptability in harsh changing environments; high elasticity, low water absorption, even in humid environments, low creep, dimensional stability, self-lubricating Good, high wear resistance; strong resistance to chemical agents on the body. In addition to strong alkali and high temperature water, PBT on other chemicals show a strong inertia; in processing, due to PBT good formability, even the complex structure of precision parts, PBT can be satisfied, because of its own performance Of the advantages of self-industrialization since the rapid development in the field of application, engineering plastics family, PBT's annual growth rate can be described as second to none.

Modified PBT applications:

Application of modified PBT:
  
A, electronic appliances: connectors, switch parts, household appliances, parts parts, small electric hood (heat resistance, flame retardant, electrical insulation, molding processing);
B, car:
1, exterior parts: the main turning angle Geshan, the engine vent hole cover, etc .;
2, internal parts: mainly endoscopic stay, wiper bracket and control system valve;
3, automotive electrical parts: car ignition coil twister and a variety of electrical connectors, and so on.
(PBT for the number of cars is not less than nylon, polycarbonate and POM, but with the emergence of low warp PBT, the future will be in the automotive parts to get more applications)
C, baking machine parts and a large number of gears, cams, buttons, electronic watch case, camera parts (with heat, heat sink, Flame retardant requirements)

20% GF glass reinforced PBT , 30% GF glass fiber reinforced PBT , flame retardant PBT , mineral filled PBT , glass mixed PBT , 20% GF glass fiber reinforced PBT , 30% GF glass fiber reinforced PBT , High temperature PBT , glass fiber fire PBT , hydrolysis resistant PBT , lubricant added PBT , heat stabilizer added PBT , UV PBT , food grade PBT , thermal conductivity PBT , high flow PBT and so on . Welcome to consult the discussion!

热门标签:PBT flame retardant glass fiber reinforced grade
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > PBT工程塑料

PBT阻燃玻纤增强级

PBT阻燃玻纤增强级
产品详情

PBT阻燃玻纤增强级Glass Fiber Reinforced PBT Material

改性PBT介绍:

聚对苯二甲酸丁二醇酯,又名聚对苯二甲酸四次甲基酯。英文名;Polybutyleneterephthalate。简称PBT PBTP或PTMT,它是对苯甲酸与1,4-丁二醇的缩聚物。可由酯交换法或直接脂化法经缩聚而制得,今后的发展趋势为直接酯化法生产。PBT和PET一起被称为热塑性聚酯。

改性PBT呈乳白色或淡黄色,无毒、无味、密度为1.31g/cm3 , 加入30%玻璃纤维增强后的PBT密度为1.53 g/cm3.PBT具有良好的冲击韧性,玻纤增强后,其各种机械性能成倍增加,在同等条件下比POM、PC、PPO的各种强度都好.但缺口冲击强度较差.玻纤增强PBT的机械性能随温度升高而下降,但在较高的温度下仍保持较高的强度;在不同温度下,具有优良的耐蠕变性,并且几乎不随受时间而变化.PBT的耐疲劳性能比增强PA、PC好.因PBT是结晶型聚合物,所以具有明显的熔点,一般为225℃,加工温度超过270℃后,物料开始分解、变色.PBT的玻璃化温度较低,一般为30℃,结晶较快;PBT的热变形温度为60℃,玻纤增强后明显增加,加入30%玻纤增强的PBT的热变形温度是200-210℃,可以在140℃左右的条件下长期使用.由于PBT的分子结构对称并几何规则性,所以具有十分优异的电性能、较高的电阻率和介电强度,使PBT在高温和恶劣的环境中安全工作,比PA和其它增强塑料要好.

改性PBT工程塑料在耐热性方面较为突出,其熔点高、热变形温度高、改性后的PBT其热稳定性佳,而且改性后能够轻易的达到阻燃V0级,;值得一提的是他在工程塑料家族中优良的机械强度,在恶劣的变化环境里较强的适应性;弹性高,较低的吸水率,就算的潮湿的环境中,低蠕变,尺寸安定,自润性好,高耐磨;在化学药剂上体抗性较强。除强碱和高温水之外,PBT对其他化学药剂呈现出较强的惰性;在加工方面,由于PBT良好的成形性,即便是结构复杂的精密零部件,PBT都可满足,由于其自身性能的优越性,自工业化以来,在各领域的应用飞速发展,工程塑料家族中,PBT的年增长率可谓首屈一指。

改性PBT应用:

改性PBT的应用:
  a、电子电器:连接器、开关零件、家用电器、配件零件、小型电动罩盖(耐热性、阻燃性、电气绝缘性、成型加工性);
  b、汽车:
  1、外装零件:主要有转角格珊、发动机放热孔罩等;
  2、内部零部件:主要有内镜撑条、刮水器支架和控制系统阀;
  3、汽车电器零件:汽车点火线圈绞管和各种电器连接器等。
  (PBT用于汽车上的数目还不及尼龙、聚碳和聚甲醛,但随着低翘曲性PBT的出现,今后必将在汽车零部件上得到更多的应用)
  c、机械设备:视频磁带录音机的带式传动轴、电子计算机罩、水银灯罩、电熨斗罩、烘烤机零件以及大量的齿轮、凸轮、按钮、电子表外壳、照相机的零件(有耐热、阻燃要求)

科元塑胶长期生产销售改性PBT,产品有:10%GF玻纤增强PBT、20%GF玻纤增强PBT、30%GF玻纤增强PBT、阻燃PBT、矿物填充PBT、玻矿混合PBT、耐高温PBT、玻纤防火PBT、耐水解PBT、润滑剂添加PBT、热稳定剂添加PBT、耐紫外线PBT、食品级PBT、导热级PBT、高流动PBT等。欢迎咨询洽谈!

热门标签:PBT阻燃玻纤增强级
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤