Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Alloy engineering plastics

PC alloy polycarbonate

PC alloy polycarbonate
Product Details

PC alloy universal polycarbonate

Product Description Product Description

PC alloy general level

Product grade

Injection Molding Grade

Product appearance

Character / black / other colors / particles


PC alloy introduction:

(Polycarbonate) abbreviated as pc is a colorless transparent amorphous thermoplastic material. PC alloy is a kind of new material which is obtained by physical blending or chemical grafting method with high performance, function and specialization.

Polycarbonate colorless and transparent, heat, impact resistance, flame retardant, in the general use of temperature have good mechanical properties. Compared with polymethyl methacrylate, polycarbonate has better impact resistance, high refractive index, good processing performance and no flame resistance with ul94 v-0 grade. However, polymethyl methacrylate is relatively low in price relative to polycarbonate, and can produce large-scale devices by bulk polymerization. With the increasing scale of polycarbonate production, the price difference between polycarbonate and polymethyl methacrylate is shrinking.
Polycarbonate has poor wear resistance. Some polycarbonate devices for ease of wear require special handling of the surface.

Polycarbonate is a common material. Because of its colorless and transparent and excellent impact resistance, daily common applications are CDs, eye films, water bottles, bulletproof glass, goggles, bank anti-bullet glass, headlights, etc., animal cage pet cage. Polycarbonate is also used to make moonlight astronauts helmets. Apple's ipod music player and ibook laptop shell are also made using polycarbonate.

PC alloy classification:

Pc / abs alloy, pc and abs blends can be integrated pc and abs excellent performance, on the one hand can improve the heat resistance of abs, impact and tensile strength, on the other hand can reduce the pc cost and melt viscosity, Processing performance, reduce the product stress and impact strength of the product thickness of the sensitivity.

Pc / pbt (polybutylene terephthalate) alloy, pbt and pc blends made of alloy material can improve pc mobility, improve the processing performance and chemical resistance.

Pc / ps (polystyrene) alloy, pc / pet (polyethylene terephthalate) alloy, liquid crystal polyester modified pc, pet / pcl (from ethylene glycol, low molecular weight polycaprolactone and Phthalic acid copolymerization of multi-block copolyester) and pc blending modified development ... PC alloy applications:

Closely follow the international development trend, coupled with the continuous development of pc alloy materials, pc applications continue to expand, to speed up the expansion of the field of pc consumption.
Wide-wave light-transmitting optical instruments,
Pc sheet is particularly suitable for the production of glasses lenses, pc molecular chain in the introduction of silicon groups, can improve its hardness and scratch resistance. Pc as a high refractive index plastic, for the production of high temperature optical fiber core material, if the pc chain in the ch chain for the cf chain replaced, you can reduce the absorption of visible light, can effectively reduce the transmission of the signal loss. In addition pc good light transmission, transparent window materials, high-rise building walls, airports and sports venues transparent building materials and other aspects of the application is very common and potential, the future focus is to improve the surface hardness and antistatic properties. Pc chip impact. Glassy film thickness: ordinary resin film is very thick, thick glass, the thin film in the thin, pc film and high folding resin thinner, high folding glass thinnest.
Flame retardant environmentally friendly communications appliances, the future should focus on the development of flame retardant pc for the field of communications appliances, so no pollution, flame retardant pc material to become the focus of development, brominated flame retardants due to reduced toxicity in the use of halogen-free environmental phosphorus resistance The flame will significantly reduce the pc heat distortion temperature and impact strength, so the more appropriate is the silicone flame retardant. In addition, with the lightweight miniaturization of communications appliances on the pc material put forward higher requirements, the current pc / abs alloy is particularly suitable for communications and aerospace industry in the application.
Surface metallized automotive parts, pc surface after the metal has a good metallic luster and high strength, widely used in a variety of auto parts, but the plating process will reduce its impact toughness, so the use of elastomer and pc total Mixed modification, containing elastomers dispersed cracking stress, although the plating will not reduce its impact toughness, so the plating grade pc resin is very promising. Another surface metallized pc can also be used as a shielding material for electromagnetic waves, the application of computers.

The main products are: PC / ABS, PMMA / ABS, PC / PET, PC / PBT, PP / PE, PP / PA66, ABS / PET, PVC / ABS, PPO / PA, PA / PPS and so on.

Welcome new and old customers call to negotiate! Can provide SGS report, material report (factory report), UL certification, etc.

热门标签:PC alloy polycarbonate
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 合金工程塑料

PC合金polycarbonate通用型

PC合金polycarbonate通用型
产品详情

PC合金通用型polycarbonate

产品 描 述Product Description 

PC合金通用级

产品 等 级Product Grade

注塑级别Injection Molding Grade

产品 外 观Appearance 

本色/黑色/其它颜色/颗粒


PC合金介绍:

(polycarbonate)缩写为pc是一种无色透明的无定性热塑性材料。PC合金是利用物理共混或化学接枝的方法而获得的高性能、功能化、专用化的一类新材料。

聚碳酸酯无色透明,耐热,抗冲击,阻燃,在普通使用温度内都有良好的机械性能。同性能接近聚甲基丙烯酸甲酯相比,聚碳酸酯的耐冲击性能好,折射率高,加工性能好,不需要添加剂就具有ul94 v-0级阻燃性能。但是聚甲基丙烯酸甲酯相对聚碳酸酯价格较低,并可通过本体聚合的方法生产大型的器件。随着聚碳酸酯生产规模的日益扩大,聚碳酸酯同聚甲基丙烯酸甲酯之间的价格差异在日益缩小。 
 聚碳酸酯的耐磨性差。一些用于易磨损用途的聚碳酸酯器件需要对表面进行特殊处理。

聚碳酸酯是日常常见的一种材料。由於其无色透明和优异的抗冲击性,日常常见的应用有光碟,眼睛片,水瓶,防弹玻璃,护目镜、银行防子弹之玻璃、车头灯等等、动物笼子宠物笼子。  聚碳酸酯还被用来制作登月太空人的头盔面罩。苹果公司的ipod音乐播放器和ibook笔记本电脑外壳也使用聚碳酸酯制作。

PC合金分类:

pc/abs合金,pc与abs共混物可以综合pc和abs的优良性能,一方面可以提高abs的耐热性、抗冲击和拉伸强度,另一方面可以降低pc成本和熔体粘度,改善加工性能,减少制品内应力和冲击强度对制品厚度的敏感性。

pc/pbt(聚对苯二甲酸丁二醇酯)合金,将pbt与pc共混制得合金材料可以提高pc流动性、改善了加工性能和耐化学药品性。

pc/ps(聚苯乙烯)合金、pc/pet(聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯)合金、液晶聚酯改性pc、pet/pcl(由乙二醇、低分子量聚已内酯和对苯二甲酸共聚而成的多嵌段共聚酯)与pc共混改性开发...PC合金应用:

紧跟国际发展潮流,加之pc合金材料的研究不断进展,pc的应用范围不断扩大,要加快pc消费领域的拓展。
宽波透光的光学器械,
pc片材特别适宜于制作眼镜镜片,在pc分子链中引入硅氧基团,可以提高其硬度及耐擦伤性。pc作为高折射率塑料,用于制作耐高温光学纤维的芯材,若在pc分子链中的c-h链为c-f链所取代,则可以对可见光的吸收减少,能有效降低传递途中的信号损失。另外pc良好透光性,在透明窗材、高层建筑幕墙、机场和体育场馆透明建筑材料等方面应用非常普遍和具有潜力,今后重点是提高表面硬度和抗静电性。pc片抗冲击。 眼镜片的薄厚: 普通树脂片很厚,玻璃片较厚,中折树脂片较薄,pc片和高折树脂片更薄,高折玻璃片最薄。 
阻燃环保的通信电器,今后应重点开发阻燃pc用于通信电器领域中,因此无污染阻燃pc材料成为开发重点,溴系阻燃剂由于毒性在减少使用,而无卤环保磷系阻燃剂会明显降低pc的热变形温度和冲击强度,因此比较适宜的是有机硅系阻燃剂。另外随着通信电器轻量小型化对pc材料提出更高要求,目前pc/abs合金就特别适宜在通信电器及航空航天工业中应用。
表面金属化的汽车部件,pc表面金属化后具有良好的金属光泽及高强度,广泛应用于各种汽车零部件中,但是电镀过程中会降低它的冲击韧性,因此采用弹性体与pc进行共混合改性,所含弹性体分散了致开裂应力,虽经电镀也不会降低其冲击韧性,因此电镀级pc树脂非常具有开发前景。另外表面金属化的pc还可以作为电磁波的屏蔽材料,应用计算机中。

厦门科元塑胶有限公司长期生产销售PP改性塑胶,主要产品有:PC/ABS、PMMA/ABS、PC/ PET、PC/ PBT、PP/ PE、PP/ PA66、ABS/ PET、PVC/ABS、PPO/PA、PA/PPS等。

欢迎新老客户来电洽谈!可提供SGS报告、材质报告(出厂报告)、UL认证等...

热门标签:PC合金polycarbonate通用型
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤