Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products> Case Classic Case > Traffic and transport

PA66 filled with plastic

PA66 filled with plastic
Product Details

Pa66 nylon / fiberglass filling grade

Product Description Product Description

Pa66 fill enhancement level

Product grade

Injection Molding Grade

Product appearance

Character / black / other colors / particles

Introduction

PA66 for the five major engineering plastics in the largest yield, the largest variety, the most versatile varieties. Nylon in the main varieties are nylon 6 and nylon 66 , the absolute dominant position, nylon 6 is polycaprolactam, and nylon 66 is poly Diamine, nylon 66 , nylon 6 , nylon 9 , nylon 9 , nylon 13 , nylon 6 , nylon 6 , nylon 6 , , Nylon 9T and special nylon MXD6 (barrier resin), nylon modified varieties such as enhanced nylon, single-cast nylon ( MC nylon), reactive injection molding (RIM) nylon, aromatic nylon, transparent nylon, High impact (super tough) nylon, electroplated nylon, conductive nylon, flame retardant nylon, nylon and other polymer blends and alloys, to meet the different special requirements, widely used as metal, wood and other traditional materials substitutes.

Modified nylon is a kind of engineering plastics , is based on nylon raw materials as the base material to change its physical properties and the formation of granular products.The output of such products is based on the needs of some manufacturers and the need for modified production of.

Modified nylon generally includes:

Reinforced nylon, toughened nylon, wear-resistant nylon, halogen-free flame retardant nylon, conductive nylon, flame retardant nylon and so on.

characteristic

1 . Thermal properties: glass transition temperature ( T g ) and melting point ( T m ); high heat distortion temperature ( HDT ); long-term use of high temperature ( UL- 746B ); use temperature range; small thermal expansion coefficient .

2 . Mechanical properties: high strength, high mechanical modulus, low latency, strong wear resistance and fatigue resistance.

3 . Other: chemical resistance, electrical resistance, flame resistance, weather resistance, good dimensional stability.

The output of these products is based on the needs of some manufacturers and the need for modified production, modified nylon generally include: enhanced nylon, toughened nylon, wear-resistant nylon, halogen-free flame retardant nylon, conductive nylon, flame retardant nylon and many more.

Modified nylon has a lot of features, therefore, in the automotive, electrical equipment, mechanical structure :, transport equipment, textiles, paper machinery and other aspects of widely used.

classification

Modified nylon is divided into: 1 , enhanced nylon 2 , flame retardant nylon 3 , transparent nylon 4 , wear nylon 5 , toughened nylon

New varieties

Reinforced nylon

In the polyamide mixed with a variety of fibrous materials

Single casting

Features:high molecular weight simple process, product shapes and diverse large mechanical parts can be made low water absorption

Aromatic class

In the main chain in the introduction of benzene ring structure products high temperature, radiation resistance, corrosion resistance

Amorphous class

Amorphous transparent nylon

High transmittance, good dimensional stability

Process conditions

Drying: If the material is sealed before processing, then it is not necessary to dry. However, if the storage container is opened, it is recommended to dry in hot air at 85 ° C. If the humidity is greater than 0.2% , it is necessary to carry out 105 ℃ , 12 Hour of vacuum drying.

Melting temperature: 260 to 290 C. The glass additive product is 275 to 280 C. The melting temperature should be avoided above 300 C. Mold temperature: 80 ° C recommended . Mold temperature will affect the crystallinity, and crystallinity will affect the product's physical For thin-walled plastic parts, if the temperature of the mold below 40 ° C is used , the crystallinity of the part will change with time. In order to maintain the geometrical stability of the plastic parts, annealing is required. 750 ~ 1250bar , depending on material and product design Injection speed: high speed (slightly lower for reinforced material). Flow and gate: Due to the short settling time of PA66 , the location of the gate is very important. The diameter should not be less than 0.5t (where t is the thickness of the plastic part.) If the hot runner is used, the gate size should be smaller than using a conventional flow path because the hot runner can help prevent premature solidification of the material. The minimum diameter of the mouth should be 0.75mm . Typical use PA66 is more widely used in the automotive industry, the instrument shell and other products that require impact and high strength requirements. Transparent or opaque milky white crystalline polymer, Has a plasticity . 15g / cm3 . Melting point 252 ℃ . Brittle temperature -30 ℃ . Thermal decomposition temperature is greater than 350 ℃ . Continuous heat 80-120 ℃, balance water absorption 2 . 5% . Can acid, alkali, most inorganic salts of water, halogenated alkanes, hydrocarbons, esters, ketones and other corrosion .

PA6 automotive applications and requirements

Automotive applications

PA6 has a wide range of applications in automobiles. The automotive is an important and fast growing market for plastics. PA6 has a good overall performance, low density, easy molding, freedom of design, insulation, and a significant advantage in mold and assembly costs .PA6 not only high tensile strength, excellent impact performance and high heat distortion temperature, heat resistance, low coefficient of friction, wear resistance, self-lubricating, oil resistance, excellent chemical resistance, and especially suitable for filling with glass or other materials Enhance the performance of the material and grade to meet the final parts and customer needs.At present PA6 a wide range of automotive products, such as radiator box, front grille, heater box, radiator blades, steering column cover, tail lamp cover, adsorption tank Air conditioning, air intake, air intake, air conditioning, air conditioning, air conditioning, air conditioning, air conditioning, air conditioning, air conditioning, Pump impeller, bearings, bushings, seat, door handle, wheel cover, etc., in short, involving the car engine parts, electrical components, body parts and airbags and other parts. Under the hood under the largest amount of spare parts, which is due to the miniaturization of the car, lightweight development, the engine room volume reduction, the temperature increases, requiring lower parts under the hood more high temperature, and PA6 through modification, can fully meet the above requirements. Industrial analysts believe that PA6 components not only play a protective role, but also aesthetically pleasing.

In order to meet the requirements of the use of the peripheral components of the engine, polyamide materials should have the following advantages: In order to meet the requirements of the use of the peripheral components of the engine, the polyamide material should have the following advantages:
1). Excellent strength and toughness to meet the mechanical properties of structural parts;
2). Excellent heat resistance, can be used at temperatures up to 130 ℃;
3). Long-term fatigue resistance, good performance after heat aging;
4). Excellent dimensional stability, with anti-warping effect;
5). The surface effect is good, no floating fiber;
6). Good oil resistance, good corrosion resistance.

Xiamen Branch yuan Plastic Co., Ltd. professional R & D production and sales of modified engineering plastics integration company, the company specializing in the production of modified engineering plastics, according to product performance requirements for your tailor-made to meet their own materials, all products can meet the international material testing Standards, can provide SGS; UL; environmental protection and other related certification.

Other related information Click to enter the home page query or concerned about the WeChat public two public platform : xmkeyuan anytime, anywhere to grasp the industry-related information.

A variety of modified plastic products ; general-purpose , enhanced, wear-resistant, high temperature, low warpage, high flow and plastic alloy for a variety of applications such as a series of products .

① common problems and solutions

②PDF physical document download

③ customer witness and experience


热门标签:PA66 filled with plastic
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品> 典型案例classic Case > 交通运输

PA66填充塑胶

PA66填充塑胶
产品详情

pa66尼龙/玻纤填充级

产品 描 述Product Description 

pa66填充增强级

产品 等 级Product Grade

注塑级别Injection Molding Grade

产品 外 观Appearance 

本色/黑色/其它颜色/颗粒

简介

PA66为五大工程塑料中产量最大、品种最多、用途最广的品种.尼龙中的主要品种是尼龙6和尼龙66,占绝对主导地位,尼龙6为聚己内酰胺,而尼龙66为聚己二酸己二胺,尼龙66比尼龙6要硬l2%;其次是尼龙11,尼龙12,尼龙610,尼龙612,另外还有尼龙1010、尼龙46、尼龙7、尼龙9、尼龙13,新品种有尼龙6I、尼龙9T和特殊尼龙MXD6(阻隔性树脂)等,尼龙的改性品种数量繁多,如增强尼龙、单体浇铸尼龙(MC尼龙)、反应注射成型(RIM)尼龙、芳香族尼龙、透明尼龙、高抗冲(超韧)尼龙、电镀尼龙、导电尼龙、阻燃尼龙,尼龙与其他聚合物共混物和合金等,满足不同特殊要求,广泛用作金属,木材等传统材料代用品.

改性尼龙工程塑料中的一类,是以尼龙原料为基料在加以改变其物理性质而形成的颗粒状产品.此类产品产出是依据一些生产厂家所需求的不同而进行改性制作的.

改性尼龙大致包括:

增强尼龙,增韧尼龙,耐磨尼龙,无卤阻燃尼龙,导电尼龙,阻燃尼龙等等.

特性

1. 热性质:玻璃转移温度(T g)及熔点(T m);热变形温度(HDT)高;长期使用温度高(UL- 746B);使用温度范围大;热膨胀系数小.

2. 机械性质:高强度、高机械模数、低潜变性、强耐磨损及耐疲劳性.

3. 其它:耐化学药品性、抗电性、耐燃性、耐候性、尺寸安定性佳.

此类产品产出是依据一些生产厂家所需求的不同而进行改性制作的,改性尼龙大致包括:增强尼龙,增韧尼龙,耐磨尼龙,无卤阻燃尼龙,导电尼龙,阻燃尼龙等等.

改性尼龙具有很多的特性,因此,在汽车、电气设备、机械部构:、交通器材、纺织、造纸机械等方面得到广泛应用.

分类

改性尼龙分为:1、增强尼龙2、阻燃尼龙3、透明尼龙4、耐磨尼龙5、增韧尼龙

新品种

增强尼龙

在聚酰胺中混入各种纤维状材料

单体浇铸

特点:分子量高工艺简单,产品形状多样可制大型机械部件吸水率低

芳香族类

在主链中引入苯环结构产品耐高温,耐辐射,耐腐蚀

无定形类

无定形透明尼龙

透光率高,尺寸稳定性好

工艺条件

干燥处理:如果加工前材料是密封的,那么就没有必要干燥.然而,如果储存容器被打开,那么建议在85℃的热空气中干燥处理.如果湿度大于0.2%,还需要进行105℃,12小时的真空干燥.

熔化温度:260~290℃.对玻璃添加剂的产品为275~280℃.熔化温度应避免高于300℃. 模具温度:建议80℃.模具温度将影响结晶度,而结晶度将影响产品的物理特性.对于薄壁塑件,如果使用低于40℃的模具温度,则塑件的结晶度将随着时间而变化,为了保持塑件的几何稳定性,需要进行退火处理.注射压力:通常在750~1250bar,取决于材料和产品设计.注射速度:高速(对于增强型材料应稍低一些). 流道和浇口:由于PA66的凝固时间很短,因此浇口的位置非常重要.浇口孔径不要小于0.5t(这里t为塑件厚度).如果使用热流道,浇口尺寸应比使用常规流道小一些,因为热流道能够帮助阻止材料过早凝固.如果用潜入式浇口,浇口的最小直径应当是0.75mm.典型用途 PA66更广泛应用于汽车工业、仪器壳体以及其它需要有抗冲击性和高强度要求的产品.透明或不透明乳白色结晶形聚合物,具有可塑性.密度115g/cm3.熔点252℃.脆化温度-30℃.热分解温度大于350℃. 连续耐热80-120℃,平衡吸水率25%.能耐酸、碱、大多数无机盐水溶液、卤代烷、烃类、酯类、酮类等腐蚀.

PA6汽车应用领域及要求

汽车应用

PA6在汽车上应用广泛,汽车是塑料重要和快速增长的市场,PA6具有良好的综合性能,密度低,容易成型,设计自由度大,隔热绝缘,而且在模具和组装成本上也有明显的优势.PA6不仅拉伸强度高、冲击性能优而且热变形温度高、耐热、摩擦系数低,耐磨损、自润滑、耐油、耐化学性能优,而且特别是适于用玻纤或其他材料填充增强改性,提升材料性能和档次,满足最终部件和客户需求.目前PA6汽车制品种类繁多,如散热器箱、前格栅、加热器箱、散热器叶片、转向柱罩、尾灯罩、吸附罐、定时齿轮外罩、风扇叶片、各种齿轮、散热器水室、空气滤清器外壳、进气歧管、控制开关、进气导管、真空连接管、安全气囊、电气仪表外壳、刮水器、泵叶轮、轴承、衬套、阀座、车门把手、车轮罩等,总之,涉及汽车发动机部件、电气部件、车身部件和安全气囊等多部位.其中汽车发动机罩下零部件用量最大,这是由于汽车向小型化、轻量化发展,发动机室体积缩小,温度升高,要求机罩下部件更耐高温,而PA6通过改性,能充分达到上述要求.有工业分析家认为PA6部件不仅起保护作用,还有美观作用.

汽车用高性能增强聚酰胺复合材料制造发动机周边部件,如进气歧管、发动机罩盖等,可以代替传统金属材料,为了满足在发动机周边部件的使用要求,聚酰胺材料应具备以下优点:
  1). 优异的强度和韧性,满足结构部件的机械性能;
  2).出色的耐热性,可以在高达130℃温度下连续使用;
  3). 长期的耐疲劳性,热老化后性能保持好;
  4). 出色的尺寸稳定性,具有防翘曲的效果;
  5). 表面效果好,无浮纤;
  6). 耐油性好,耐腐蚀性佳.

厦门科元塑胶有限公司专业研发生产销售改性工程塑料一体化的公司,公司专业生产改性工程塑料,可根据产品性能要求为您量身打造符合自己的材料,所有产品均可符合国际材料检测标准,均可提供SGS;UL;环保等相关认证.

其它相关信息点击进入主页查询或关注微信公众号平台:xmkeyuan 随时随地掌握行业相关信息.

热搜标签:长期出售各种改性塑料通用级、增强、耐磨、耐高温、低翘曲、高流动和塑料合金等适合各种用途的系列产品 .

①常见问题与解决方法

②PDF物性文档下载

③客户见证与体验


热门标签:PA66填充塑胶
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤