Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products> Case Classic Case > Other applications

Professional pom engineering wear-resistant grade; application slide; casters; and other wear-resistant products, price concessions, are in line with the test certification!

Abstract: Professional pom engineering wear-resistant grade; application slide; casters; and other wear-resistant products, price concessions, are in line with the test certification!
Product Details

Professional supply pom engineering wear-resistant wear class; application slide; casters; and other wear-resistant products, manufacturers first-hand resource price concessions, can meet the plastic testing and certification ! Welcome to consult

Product Description Product Description

POM wear grade

Product grade

Injection Molding Grade

Product appearance

Character / black / other colors / particles

Introduction:

POM plastic English name: Polyoxymethylene (Polyformaldehyde) POM ( POM) Definition : POM is a side chain, high density, high crystalline linear polymer . According to its molecular chain in the chemical structure of different , can be divided (About 10 ℃ ), the stability of the acid and alkali is very good, the stability of the acidity and the stability of the acid (About 50 ℃ ), the stability of the acid and alkali is better. Is a combination of excellent performance, but also has a good overall performance. Of engineering plastics . Has good physical, mechanical and chemical properties, in particular, has excellent resistance to friction. Commonly known as steel or steel, for the third largest general plastic.

Advantage:

POM has a similar metal hardness, strength and steel, in a wide range of temperature and humidity have a good self-lubricating, good fatigue resistance, and flexible, in addition it also has good resistance to chemical POM has been widely used in electronics since its inception, at a cost that is lower than the cost of many other engineering plastics and is replacing some of the markets traditionally occupied by metals, such as substitutes for zinc, brass , aluminum and steel. Electrical, mechanical, instrumentation, daily light industry, automotive, building materials, agriculture, etc. In many new areas of application, such as medical technology, sports equipment, POM also showed a good growth trend. Good abrasion resistance, excellent abrasion resistance, low water absorption , good surface hardness , good rigidity, good dimensional stability, high dimensional accuracy of the product, good sliding.

Xiamen Branch yuan Plastic Co., Ltd. professional R & D production and sales of modified engineering plastics integration company, the company's POM engineering plastics are: enhanced pom , toughening pom , flame retardant pom , wear pom , weather pom , oil pom , Pom , high toughness pom , high toughness pom , high toughness pom , high toughness pom , high stiffness pom , glassy reinforced pom low warpage pom low latent pom resistance to fatigue pom creep resistance pom high pom Mobile pom thermal stability pom anti-static pom flexibility pom and other modified products. According to product performance requirements for your tailor-made to meet their own materials, all products can meet international standards for testing materials , can provide SGS ; UL; Related certification.

 

use:

Widely used in the manufacture of various sliding, rotating machinery parts, do all kinds of gears, levers, pulleys, sprockets, especially suitable for bearings, hot water valves, precision metering valves, conveyor links and rollers, flowmeter, car External switch, crankshaft and other window turning machinery, oil pump bearing and impeller gas switch valve, electronic switch parts, fasteners, wire lantern mask, fan parts, heating plate, instrument button ; audio and video tape bearing ; Such as surfboards, sailing and all kinds of sled parts, and other parts, as well as other parts, as well as a variety of sledges, Watches, miniature gears, sports equipment, frame accessories and backpack with a variety of buckle, fasteners, lighters, zippers, buckle; medical device in the heart pacemaker; artificial heart valve, vertebral, prosthetics and so on .

Hot search products:

Pom , resistant pom , resistant pom , weather resistant pom , oil resistant pom , hydrolysis resistant pom , high (low) temperature pom , heat pom , high viscosity POM , high toughness POM , high stiffness pom , high Hardness pom , glass fiber reinforced pom low warpage pom low latent pom fatigue resistance pom creep pom high flow pom thermal stability pom anti - static pom flexibility pom and other modified products.

Other related information Click to enter the home page query or concerned about the WeChat public two public platform : xmkeyuan anytime, anywhere to grasp the industry-related information .

① common problems and solutions

②PDF physical document download

③ customer witness and experience

热门标签:Professional pom engineering wear-resistant grade; application slide; casters; and other wear-resistant products, price concessions, are in line with the test certification!
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品> 典型案例classic Case > 其它应用

专业pom工程塑胶耐磨级;应用滑轨;脚轮;等耐磨产品,价格优惠,均符合各项检测认证!

Abstract: 专业pom工程塑胶耐磨级;应用滑轨;脚轮;等耐磨产品,价格优惠,均符合各项检测认证!
产品详情

专业供应pom工程塑胶耐磨级;应用滑轨;脚轮;等耐磨产品,生产厂家一手资源价格优惠,均可符合塑料各项检测认证!欢迎咨询

产品 描 述Product Description 

POM耐磨级

产品 等 级Product Grade

注塑级别Injection Molding Grade

产品 外 观Appearance 

本色/黑色/其它颜色/颗粒

简介:

POM塑料英文名称:Polyoxymethylene(Polyformaldehyde)POM(聚甲醛树脂)定义:聚甲醛是一种没有侧链、高密度、高结晶性的线型聚合物.按其分子链中化学结构的不同,可分为均聚甲醛和共聚甲醛两种.两者的重要区别是:均聚甲醛密度、结晶度、熔点都高,但热稳定性差,加工温度范围窄(约10℃),对酸碱稳定性略低;而共聚甲醛密度、结晶度、熔点、强度都较低,但热稳定性好,不易分解,加工温度范围宽(约50℃),对酸碱稳定性较好.是具有优异的综合性能的工程塑料.有良好的物理、机械和化学性能,尤其是有优异的耐摩擦性能.俗称赛钢或夺钢,为第三大通用塑料.

优势:

POM具有类似金属的硬度、强度和钢性,在很宽的温度和湿度范围内都具有很好的自润滑性、良好的耐疲劳性,并富于弹性,此外它还有较好的耐化学品性.POM以低于其他许多工程塑料的成本,正在替代一些传统上被金属所占领的市场,如替代锌、黄铜、铝和钢制作许多部件,自问世以来,POM已经广泛应用于电子电气、机械、仪表、日用轻工、汽车、建材、农业等领域.在很多新领域的应用,如医疗技术、运动器械等方面,POM也表现出较好的增长态势.耐疲劳强度高.耐磨性好,磨擦性能非常优异.吸水率低.表面硬度大,刚性好.尺寸稳定性好,产品的尺寸精度高.良好的滑动.

 

厦门科元塑胶有限公司专业研发生产销售改性工程塑料一体化的公司,公司生产的POM工程塑胶有:增强pom、增韧pom、阻燃pom、耐磨pom、耐候pom、耐油pom、耐水解pom、耐高(低)温pom、耐热pom、高粘度POM、高韧性POM、高刚度pom、高硬度pom、玻纤增强pom 低翘曲pom 低潜变pom 耐疲劳pom 耐蠕变pom 高流动pom 热稳定pom 防静电pom 柔韧性pom 等改性产品.可根据产品性能要求为您量身打造符合自己的材料,所有产品均可符合国际材料检测标准,均可提供SGSUL;环保等相关认证.

 

用途:

广泛用于制造各种滑动、转动机械零件,做各种齿轮、杠杆、滑轮、链轮,特别适宜做轴承,热水阀门、精密计量阀、输送机的链环和辊子、流量计、汽车内外部把手、曲柄等车窗转动机械,油泵轴承座和叶轮燃气开关阀、电子开关零件、紧固体、接线柱镜面罩、电风扇零件、加热板、仪表钮 ;录音录像带的轴承 ;各种管道和农业喷灌系统以及阀门、喷头、水龙头、洗浴盆零件;开关键盘、按钮、音像带卷轴;温控定时器;动力工具,庭园整理工具零件;另外可作为冲浪板、帆船及各种雪撬零件,手表微型齿轮、体育用设备的框架辅件和背包用各种环扣、紧固件、打火机、拉链、扣环;医疗器械中的心脏起博器;人造心脏瓣膜、顶椎、假肢等.

 

 

热搜产品:

增强pom、增韧pom、阻燃pom、耐磨pom、耐候pom、耐油pom、耐水解pom、耐高(低)温pom、耐热pom、高粘度POM、高韧性POM、高刚度pom、高硬度pom、玻纤增强pom 低翘曲pom 低潜变pom 耐疲劳pom 耐蠕变pom 高流动pom 热稳定pom 防静电pom 柔韧性pom 等改性产品.

其它相关信息点击进入主页查询或关注微信公众号平台:xmkeyuan 随时随地掌握行业相关信息.

①常见问题与解决方法

②PDF物性文档下载

③客户见证与体验

 

热门标签:专业pom工程塑胶耐磨级;应用滑轨;脚轮;等耐磨产品,价格优惠,均符合各项检测认证!
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤