Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > ABS engineering plastics

ABS glass fiber reinforced grade

ABS glass fiber reinforced grade
Product Details


ABS resin is one of the five synthetic resin , its impact resistance, heat resistance, low temperature resistance, chemical resistance and electrical performance, but also has easy processing, product size and stability, good surface gloss characteristics, easy to paint , And can be used for secondary processing of surface metallization, electroplating , welding, hot pressing and bonding. It is widely used in industrial fields such as machinery, automobile , electronic appliances, instrumentation , textile and construction, Wide thermoplastic engineering plastics. The acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene copolymer is a terpolymer of acrylonitrile, butadiene and styrene. English known as acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene copolymer , referred to as ABS. ABS is usually a pale yellow or creamy pellet noncrystalline resin. ABS is one of the most widely used engineering plastics .

Enhanced ABS Introduction:

Glass fiber reinforced ABS composite material is ABS resin as the main body, in the twin-screw extrusion by adding the appropriate amount of surface treated glass fiber and a new type of thermoplastic.

Enhance the advantages of ABS:

There is a high elastic modulus, the heat distortion temperature is significantly increased, the linear expansion coefficient is significantly reduced, the molding shrinkage is significantly reduced, and enhance the stability of the size of the product. Glass fiber is an excellent inorganic nonmetallic material, it is not only non-combustible, high temperature, electrical insulation, high tensile strength, good chemical stability and other excellent performance ... can also use organic coating processing technology to carry out products Deep processing and expansion of the application of products.

use

ABS resin is the largest application areas of automotive, electronic appliances and building materials. The use of automotive applications, including automotive dashboard, body panels, interior trim panels, steering wheel, noise board, door locks, bumper, ventilation pipes and many other components. In the electrical aspects are widely used in refrigerators, televisions, washing machines, air conditioners, computers, copiers and other electronic appliances. Building materials, ABS pipe, ABS sanitary ware, ABS decorative panels are widely used in building materials industry. In addition, ABS is also widely used in packaging, furniture, sports and entertainment, machinery and instrumentation industry.







热门标签:ABS glass fiber reinforced grade
Feedback

Reinforced grade | Fill plastic | Flame retardant | Modification | Injection molding materials | PA66 nylon | Polyamide nylon | Long glass fibre | Modified polyamide engineering plastics

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > ABS工程塑料

ABS玻纤增强级

ABS玻纤增强级
产品详情


ABS树脂是五大合成树脂之一,其抗冲击性、耐热性、耐低温性、耐化学药品性及电气性能优良,还具有易加工、制品尺寸稳定、表面光泽性好等特点,容易涂装、着色,还可以进行表面喷镀金属、电镀、焊接、热压和粘接等二次加工,广泛应用于机械、汽车、电子电器、仪器仪表、纺织和建筑等工业领域,是一种用途极广的热塑性工程塑料。丙烯腈-丁二烯-苯乙烯共聚物是由丙烯腈,丁二烯和苯乙烯组成的三元共聚物。英文名为acrylonitrile–butadiene–styrene copolymer  ,简称ABS。ABS通常为浅黄色或乳白色的粒料非结晶性树脂。ABS为使用最广泛的工程塑料之一。

增强ABS介绍:

玻璃纤维增强ABS复合材料是以ABS树脂为主体,在双螺杆挤出中加入适量表面经过处理的玻璃纤维而得出的一种新型热塑性塑料。

增强ABS的优点:

有较高的弹性模量,热变形温度显著提高,线膨胀系数显著减少,成型收缩率显著减低,增强了制品尺寸的稳定性。玻璃纤维是一种性能优异的无机非金属材料,它不仅具有不燃,耐高温,电绝缘,拉伸强度高,化学稳定性好等优良性能...还可以采用有机涂覆处理技术来进行制品深加工及扩大制品的应用。

用途

ABS树脂的最大应用领域是汽车、电子电器和建材。汽车领域的使用包括汽车仪表板、车身外板、内装饰板、方向盘、隔音板、门锁、保险杠、通风管等很多部件。在电器方面则广泛应用于电冰箱、电视机、洗衣机、空调器、计算机、复印机等电子电器中。建材方面,ABS管材、ABS卫生洁具、ABS装饰板广泛应用于建材工业。此外ABS还广泛的应用于包装、家具、体育和娱乐用品、机械和仪表工业中。







热门标签:ABS玻纤增强级
留言板

增强级 | 填充塑胶 | 阻燃级 | 改性加工 | 注塑材料 | PA66尼龙 | 聚酰胺尼龙 | 长玻纤 | 改性尼龙工程塑料
合金工程塑料 | 交通运输 | 电子行业 | 电器行业 | 运动设施 | 照明工业 | 户外用品 | 汽车行业 | 长纤